Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,823 ratings
2,928 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filter by:

626 - 650 of 2,915 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By vijay p

Jan 24, 2020

This is really awesome, learned a lot. If you are planning to take this make sure you are familiar with Deep learning fundamental.

By Muhammad A A K

Nov 19, 2019

This is one of the best Tensorflow Course available online. I really enjoy the course and practicing the examples and assignments.

By Andrew B

Oct 27, 2019

This course gave me all the basics of TensorFlow that I couldn't find in a coherent format elsewhere! Very happy with this course!

By Aslıhan U

Oct 22, 2019

It was perfect and brilliant beginning of the CNN with TensorFlow, I already started to implement new models, thank you so much !

By GAURAB B

Jul 4, 2019

Great Course!! Finally I came to know how to train a neural network. It's fantastic.. and the course instructor is also brilliant.

By Abhinav S T

Jun 21, 2019

Teaches the basics of Tensorflow and how to implement it in the real world scenarios like computer vision, image recognition etc,.

By karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

By Manthan S

Sep 24, 2020

This course starts with the basic machine learning code modeling to some useful modules to implement deep learning in tensorflow.

By Luis M R G

Jul 15, 2020

The exercises are a little bit too easy; I also think that at little more emphasis on the theoretical aspects would be fantastic.

By Rishi

Apr 15, 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this beautiful explaination of cnn, computervision in Tensorflow. Really good course for deeplearning

By Adam

Jun 6, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

By Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

By Trevlyin M

Oct 4, 2020

Very good content and quite engaging when it comes to lab activities, where you proactively apply techniques acquired each week.

By Rohan P

Jun 14, 2020

It was fantastic! Very well explained and conducted. It was very understandable for me (I had no prior knowledge of tensorflow).

By S M A H

Jun 2, 2020

Great course. The instructor was very focused and teaches exactly mentioned in the description. Homeworks could be a bit harder.

By MuhammadDanyial

Sep 9, 2019

It is a very good experience, we have started learning from a very basic NN and to a very complex one. I have really enjoyed it.

By Hardik c

Jun 15, 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

By An C

Dec 24, 2020

Excellent lectures and example codes. Very easy to follow. Build on previously learned lessons to reinforce learned concepts.

By Alejandro N

Aug 19, 2020

An excellent course. As always, I would recommend to widen the areas of code that we must write in order to pass the exercises.

By VELAGA H P

Aug 2, 2020

This course helped me understand and build Deep Neural networks in a very simple way using the Tensorflow. It was very helpful.

By Shelden S

May 12, 2020

It was fun to get hands on those projects. With knowledge from this class, I am able to build picture classifiers for anything.

By FERNANDO D H S

Apr 29, 2020

Excelent course, amazing the explanations and the excercises are practical and they ensure the learning of the student. Thanks!

By Arif F L

Apr 7, 2020

Very good course. This course has provided a good fundamental understanding about AI, ML, and Deep Learning. Thank you so much.

By Justin T

Mar 15, 2020

I've learnt bits and pieces of Deep Learning from many online courses, but none has made me grasp the details like this course.

By Vijaya k

Nov 25, 2019

I am new to the tensorflow. Your videos and notes and along with examples is quiet easy to learn. Enjoyed this learning course.