Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
16,552 ratings
3,437 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

676 - 700 of 3,457 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Vishnu D P

Oct 5, 2019

Nice Tutorial and Explanation from two legends in the field of AI. Always liked chat before the start of the tutorial between two legends.

By Kruti P

Sep 28, 2019

This course is very helpful if you are so very new to Machine learning. It gave me Confidence to Learn more in this field. Thank you Sir .

By Mathew H

Jun 29, 2019

A concise but rich introduction to Neural Networks and Tensorflow, that was easy to follow, engaging and informative. Well worth the time.

By Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

By Anurag D

Apr 18, 2021

A good course to start with TensorFlow. But a little background about nitty-gritty things in machine learning will benefit you even more.

By Odejide M

Feb 12, 2021

Laurence is a great teacher. This course is absolutely the best tensorflow and deep learning course have ever seen. It is easy to follow.

By Darren T

Sep 11, 2020

Great course, was easy to follow through and was really interesting to learn the concepts so quickly and apply them to real-world images!

By Fernando A A L

Aug 7, 2020

Muy buen curso, tiene elementos técnicos fáciles de implementar los cuales ayudan a entender la lógica matemática detrás de Deep Learning

By Junyi B

Jun 7, 2020

Very Good Introdution to the beginners! And well-designed curriculum with hands-on practices! Cannot wait to move on to the next course!

By Samuel A D

Feb 13, 2020

This course was overly helpful...almost all the buzz words I've heard and read about neural networks now seems to be coming together...

By shalini s

Feb 4, 2020

this course is absolutely amazing. I started from the very bottom, with almost zero knowledge, but can see positive effects within days.

By suraj s

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome !!, I was already familiar with the concepts ,this course help me cruise through the problem with required tensorflow knowledge.

By Mandar K

Jul 7, 2019

Wonderful step by step guide that makes you go back and apply previously learned skills to the new module ... reinforcing the knowledge.

By Fernanda V N L

Sep 13, 2021

Excelente! Traz conceitos básicos de forma prática e exemplificada sobre ML utilizando as bibliotecas do TensorFlow! Super-recomendo!!!

By Jerry M

Nov 13, 2020

Good introductory level to Tensorflow. The code examples as of 2020 are much easier to read than most of the other examples available.

By Pineapple P

Jul 20, 2020

A fairly introductory course on Keras. I was hoping to learn a bit about the fundamentals of TensorFlow. Anyway it is a good refresher.

By Tamilarasan S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

By Deepak S

Apr 5, 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

By Aaliyan S

Mar 23, 2021

Excellent course with a brilliant instructor. Learnt so much about machine learning and AI, willl look to puruse these fields later on

By Siddharth K

Jan 23, 2021

i would like to thank Instructor Laurence Moroney, for explaining Deep Neural Concepts in such an Easy Manner. With Hands on sessions.

By Juan C A

Oct 2, 2020

This course is the best way to get started with Tensorflow and Keras, If you have prior knowledge you can finish the course in 2hs :)

By AJAYKUMAR K

Jun 4, 2020

Instructor explains it so well and If you have machine learning back ground, it will be more help full but its not mandatory, Thanks!!

By Anand R U

May 16, 2020

It gave me that wow kind of satisfaction, after knowing the nuts and bolts of Deep NN from Andrew's class. Kudos, I enjoyed every bit.

By Gaurav K

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It's very well structured and focussed on some key points in using TensorFlow for images. Happy learning!

By samuel a

Apr 11, 2020

It is a near perfect introduction to AI and is structured in a way that not much background knowledge is needed. I enjoyed the course.