Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
18,291 ratings

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC

Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filter by:

701 - 725 of 3,784 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By 비용 정

Aug 2, 2020

It gave me a great experience to step into deep learning.

I'm very happy to have a chance to get a new journey for tensorflow with deep learning.

By Aji S

Apr 23, 2020

Thank you very much and really appreciate the way how this course teached me about basic of using Tensorflow. Thanks to Bangkit Academy as well.

By Dimitrios K

Aug 5, 2019

Nice and fast. If you have time you will research by yourself and learn more. Otherwise you can just follow the techniques and learn a bit less.

By Scott M

Mar 25, 2019

Great course! Very well put together and Laurence was a great teacher. Speaking was very clear and a great pace too! Thank you for the class!

By Rex B

Mar 2, 2023

Excellent instructor! In addition to explaining the material well, he has created helpful exercises to help prepare for the weekly assignments!

By Jia J L

Mar 17, 2022

It is a good course for beginer to touch and learn about A.I., Machine Learning, etc. You will learn building model, convolutional neural, etc.

By Mark E

Jun 27, 2020

Great course and very friendly to newbies like me. Sorry, I had to cancel my subscription due to monetary concerns. But definitely recommended!

By Cindy S

Apr 24, 2020

I love the short video format, and the notebooks in CoLab. The chance to practice and play around with the code is invaluable to me. Thank you!

By Sourabh P

Dec 29, 2019

Well explained, I really learned a lot from the practical sessions and practice. I can code now without looking, or searching for codes online.

By Utsa C

Aug 19, 2019

It was a nice experience to get a grip on tensorflow as it will definitely hone my skill on AI and to be competent with ML,DL and AI techniques

By Giuseppe S

Apr 18, 2020

Very good introduction to TensorFlow, with very interesting examples and overview of how to use TensorFlow and CNN for real-world applications

By Prasannajeet B

Apr 6, 2020

I loved the course and i cant believe i just completed it in 3 days but i want to know that what is the next course that i should go for..??

By Dheeraj K

Sep 4, 2020

It was most amazing course I have gone through, Initially many doubts were there when started with Cnn, now only I got a sharp vision.

Thanks

By Christofer N Y

Aug 14, 2020

The discussion is very clear and the laboratory assignments are helpful to understand how tensorflow works in Machine Learning. Thanks a lot.

By Manhal R

Jul 14, 2020

Really good and easy to understand course.

This is the best course to take up after completing the Deep Learning Specialization by Andrew Ng.

By Aditya B

May 27, 2020

Great course! Anyone aiming to learn hands-on Tensorflow skills and associated key Deep Learning concepts should definitely take this course.

By Rafal D

Apr 15, 2020

A great intro into programmable machine learning solutions without the need to understand any algorithms from the mathematical point of view.

By Daleel L

Apr 12, 2020

An excellent primer to the world of TensorFlow! Thank you dearly to Andrew,

Laurence and the rest of the team for creating this great course!

By ILHAM T

Apr 9, 2020

I would like to say thank you for the whole course and exercises. I can see the result now in my understanding when I try to develop a model.

By Rosario C

Jan 19, 2020

The course was straight to the point and with very useful and practical example on how to use keras progamming framework. Thank you Laurence!

By Nikola L

Aug 10, 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

By Yoav D

Sep 3, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for. It's perfect for those who finished the deep learning specailization, and want to learn the implemantation.

By Parvez S K

Feb 13, 2021

Excellent teaching style, material and the knowledge of the teacher. Every word of the instructor is imp and hence needs full concentration.

By Rakshit J

Aug 13, 2020

I recommend this course even to those who are fairly new to ML cause the was it is explained in the course is just very informative and easy

By Jeremiah W

Jul 16, 2020

Very good course. I would recommend anyone looking to take this course to maybe explore the basics of TensorFlow and machine learning first.