Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,870 ratings
2,934 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filter by:

701 - 725 of 2,922 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By SYED S A R

Nov 12, 2019

This course help me to understanding TensorFlow by practical examples. I have a great experience by having this course.

By Artem B

May 18, 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

By J D

Sep 17, 2020

Great introduction, very practical whilst providing just enough theory to understand what each line of code is doing.

By Mayur K P

Jul 4, 2020

Good, to start with Tensorflow and learn the concept of the real-world project on the classification of human or horse

By Ahmed S

May 2, 2020

Very straight-forward course, it takes you directly to the point, it very helpful and easy to undrestand, Thank you :)

By Jessica C B

Apr 9, 2020

Really good to learn TensorFlow from basic while also providing a close look how data science theories are implemented

By Santosh K

Mar 24, 2020

Brilliantly designed course with explanation given to every detail of the code.

Thank you for such a wonderful course.

By Raghunandan B

Jun 12, 2019

this course is perfect for me this helped me out to learn the basics of the tensorflow now i cab use it for my project

By Frédéric G

Nov 6, 2020

Clair et précis. L'explication est claire. Le cours est suffisamment structuré pour avancer rapidement.

Merci au prof.

By Akash

Sep 20, 2020

Useful from an implementation perspective; for beginners, would be better to start from Deep Learning Specialisation.

By Moustafa B

Aug 28, 2020

A great course from the best of the best AI people, the way the material is explained is simple and so easy to grasp.

By Mohammad M H

May 29, 2020

Amazing course for beginners. Laurence Moroney is a great instructor. Really helpful to understand the basic concept.

By Vladimir G

May 23, 2020

Thank you, the course was pretty good and full of information. Looking forward to start next course in specialization

By Rithin J

May 16, 2020

I found this course to be really interesting and the fact that following the instructor was easy made the difference.

By Prangige D M P

Apr 3, 2020

Really interesting. The tutor explains all the concepts and the codes in a very friendly and an understandable manner

By Prashanth K

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent to the point material. Great examples , i guess the example make it much easier to understand the concepts.

By sree r

Oct 9, 2020

An excellent introduction to TensorFlow. Thank you for sharing this information online so everyone can now learn it.

By UMESH S

May 29, 2020

This course provides good hands-on practice with TensorFlow with good tutorial examples and programming assignments.

By Sravan C

Mar 18, 2020

If a person has learned the basics of neural networks and the working of CNN then this course will teach them a lot.

By challa k

Jun 15, 2019

this course really helped thanks a lot coursera for these courses and giving us an opportunity to learn and explore!

By Kunal V

Apr 23, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken online. Looking forward to joining deep learning specialization programme.

By Juan C C T

Sep 7, 2020

Genial te deja ir a tu ritmo, te deja involucrarte de una manera muy didáctica en el mundo de las redes neuronales.

By Prithvi L

Sep 6, 2020

Thank you for a very simple way to introduce Machine Learning using Tensorflow. Will definitely recommend to peers.

By krishan m

Aug 23, 2020

best course out there if you want to get started with tensorflow. every ML student should take this specialization.

By Dhiraj C

Jun 18, 2020

Nice course for beginner. Very well explained and address the core and key ideas of Tensorflow. Thank you so much!!