Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,115 ratings
2,785 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

726 - 750 of 2,773 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Rohit K S

Sep 16, 2020

Marvelous Experience Learning From Such A Great Teacher accompanied With the Co-Founder Of Coursera Himself!!

By Anderson J S d O

Jul 13, 2020

Agradeço a oportunidade de poder aprender com este maravilhoso curso, que nos mostra como é útil o TensorFlow

By Aaditya D

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice and easy course for python advance beginners to learn a very important application of the language.

By Carlos M L

May 4, 2020

I really love those short videos where important things are compacted and explained so really well. Thank you

By SERGII R

Apr 14, 2020

I like the way all the code is systematically commented and a lot of things are simplified for the beginners.

By luis a

Oct 4, 2019

Good. Basic and easy to understand for anyone that don't have experience in machine learning or deep learning

By Rohit k

Sep 24, 2019

It is an awesome course. The exercises followed the lectures which were quite helping in building confidence.

By ravikiran

Jul 3, 2019

The course is very well planned, the tutor motivates you every time how can we improve the model further !!

By Jorge M Z P

Nov 17, 2020

A great and practical introduction (step by step) on how to use Tensorflow to construct ML models. Loved it!

By Siddhartha B

Jun 21, 2020

Easily done if already taken Deeplearning's overall Intro courses. But still ended up learning a few things.

By Haastrup A I

Aug 9, 2020

It was an awesome moment unlearning, learning and relearning about tensorflow for artificial intelligience.

By Abhijit c

Feb 14, 2020

I have taken many courses , this is one of the best courses in machine learning . throughly enjoyed. thanks

By Hieu N

Dec 24, 2019

Sufficient content for those with previous exp in deep learning. Great code implementation and explanation.

By Bastien M

Apr 14, 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow, efforts required to follow (and complete!) this course is very acceptable

By Praveen K

Mar 30, 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

By YANSKY

Oct 7, 2020

This course is easy to understand through simple explanation and exercises. Really helped me alot. Thanks.

By Ansh S

Jul 17, 2020

It is very helpful for anyone who wants to start learning from scratch or even want to build their skills.

By Jose A C G

Jul 14, 2020

Step-by-step introduction to TensorFlow. The core ideas and the practical notebooks are explained clearly.

By Amr K Z

Jun 20, 2020

The course was very well explained and I really enjoyed it very much, looking forward to the other courses

By Madhumitha S

Jun 4, 2020

excellent explanations and interesting courese. highly recommended for beginners and AI and ML enthusiasts

By Bhavya C

Apr 8, 2020

Amazing even for a beginner who has a basic theoretical knowledge of machine learning and neural networks.

By Archana G

Jun 25, 2019

The course gives you the best insight into the basics of the topic with some hands -on experience as well.

By Oleksandr M

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

By Chaojie W

Aug 7, 2020

It's a great walkthrough and introduction to deep learning using tensorflow. Thanks, Lawrence and Andrew!