Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,844 ratings
2,929 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filter by:

751 - 775 of 2,920 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Eric W

Aug 9, 2019

This course is an excellent beginners course. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in CNNs.

By Camillus S

Jun 25, 2019

Very Intuitive and but not too slow. I love that there are plenty pf examples I can play around and tinker with.

By I P A K

Jun 2, 2019

Very good introductory course for those who is new to AI, ML, DL, and Tensorflow. Great external references too!

By Rahul P

Oct 5, 2020

best course to get started with tensorflow and for those who are preparing for tensorflow developer examination

By Marko N

Sep 4, 2020

The course videos are brief and to the point. Exercises are well explained. A great introduction to Tensorflow.

By Ravi T

May 19, 2020

This course provides a very simple and detailed explanation on how to create neural networks using tensor flow.

By Arun

Mar 17, 2020

It is really a good hands on course with Tensor flow and it would really upskill every beginners in this trade.

By Debabrata G

Jan 27, 2020

Great basic introduction to the world of computer vision. Really enjoyed the way Andrew and Laurence conversed.

By ashok k

Jul 23, 2019

very nice and it was very helpful I thank corsera for giving me this wonderful opportunity to learn this course

By HyungJoo L

Mar 12, 2019

You can learn lots of new idea about TF, ML, and DNN! Highly recommend for students, engineers, and scientists.

By Kyaw T H

Oct 27, 2020

Very Great Course for Beginner...Very Interesting and get many knowledge about TensorFlow Framework and Model.

By Baizhanysh

Oct 3, 2020

Excellent step-by-step flow of the course, including visual representation of what is goin on within the model

By DARYL L T

Sep 14, 2020

I love it. Really hands-on and practical. Would recommend this for those wanting to learn how to implement DL.

By Krishnapriya s

Aug 15, 2020

It is a wonderful course to get you started with the basics of tensorflow, and actually do something hands-on.

By Roman V

Mar 29, 2020

Great course, very practical. I recommend it to everyone who plan to develop their own models using tensorflow

By Juan C E

Mar 29, 2020

Very good course as an introduction to Tensorflow. Looking forward to start next course in the specialization.

By Kleyton K G d S

Dec 23, 2019

Ótimo curso, os aspectos práticos são incríveis, principalmente se você já possuir algum conhecimento teórico.

By Michalis P

Dec 15, 2019

Really fun course with short informative videos. I really enjoyed playing with Google Colab notebooks. Thanks!

By Kaustubh Y

Jul 25, 2019

The course material and exercise problems are carefully designed and help enhance the understanding of topics.

By Nehad H

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

By Muhammad Z R b Z F

Nov 27, 2020

This course has indeed opened a way for me to develop more sophisticated neural networks by using Tensorflow.

By Daniel S

Nov 1, 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar en Tensorflow, los conceptos muy bien explicados y los ejercicios muy practicos.

By Rohit K S

Sep 16, 2020

Marvelous Experience Learning From Such A Great Teacher accompanied With the Co-Founder Of Coursera Himself!!

By Anderson J S d O

Jul 13, 2020

Agradeço a oportunidade de poder aprender com este maravilhoso curso, que nos mostra como é útil o TensorFlow

By Aaditya D

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice and easy course for python advance beginners to learn a very important application of the language.