Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,859 ratings
2,932 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filter by:

801 - 825 of 2,921 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Nitin

Dec 10, 2019

Nice course in terms of complexity of materials and exercises. After completion I really feel to do more.

By Arto Ö

Oct 5, 2019

Fast paced, great exercises (do them all!). You'll need introduction to Deep Learning before this course.

By Gaurav K

Oct 1, 2019

awesome course ,each and everything is explained from basics' I just faced some issues with python codes

By Muhammad H

Nov 1, 2020

It was a very good experience indeed. Learning the very basics helped me a lot to understand the working

By R S C

Aug 16, 2020

Very useful. The course has helped me gain intuition on one of the most popular frameworks - Tensorflow.

By Rakesh J

Mar 21, 2020

Very helpful to understand the Tensorflow APIs. The course is very comprehensive and easy to understand.

By BAI Y

Feb 24, 2020

I feel it is important to learn " Deep Learning Specialization" at first before diving into this course.

By Mrqeoqqt

Oct 15, 2019

It provides practical trainings and codes, from building a toy model, to DNN and finally to a CNN model.

By Robert K

Aug 4, 2019

A good introduction to the specialization. Nothing much new for me, but a necessary intro for newcomers.

By Gopikrishna E

Apr 22, 2019

This course provides the basic foundation building blocks to do Deep Learning with TensorFlow framework.

By Deleted A

Oct 12, 2020

Great hands on with TensorFlow. It's the natural "next step" after the DeepLearning AI Specialization.

By Sreedhar M

Jun 24, 2020

Really It was a great experience learning TensorFlow practically both in Deep Neural and Convolutional.

By palla v s v v

May 15, 2020

Quite good for beginners who had prior experience in Machine learning and got good hands on TensorFlow.

By Divyanshu

May 8, 2020

Excellent course that helped me learn the very basic code structure using tensorflow and it's Api keras

By Reza A

Apr 15, 2020

This Course is great, good choice for beginners who want to explore their knowledge about deep learning

By Shah H

Mar 16, 2020

I learn all the knowledge that i was expected and need for my research. Thanks COURSERA and Deeplean.ai

By Luiz D S

Apr 6, 2019

Its is a very good start for those unexperienced in machine learning. Amazin explanations and examples.

By Dan C

Mar 27, 2019

Great practical intro to machine learning and TensorFlow. Learned a lot in a very short space of time.

By Toshiaki O

Sep 18, 2020

It was a very nice course. Personally, I would have been interested in more mathematical explanations.

By Vaibhav A

Jun 17, 2020

The Assignments are very well structured to enhance the usage of keras library along with google colab

By Sanket G

Apr 24, 2020

A great course to start with, you just need to need to know some basic python and you are ready to go!

By Sri K S K

Apr 19, 2020

From a very basics to building an Image Classifier, this course has helped me a lot to gain my skills.

By Fadel N

Apr 15, 2020

It is really easy to understand because they explain it well and also tons of exercise really helpfull

By Devendra S

Mar 5, 2020

Great course! I couldn't believe I could learn coding Deep Neural Nets in such a small amount of time!

By educ z

Feb 23, 2020

Learned a lot of DeepLearning Skills in a short amount of time. I would recommend this to the newbies.