Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
15,390 ratings
3,220 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

826 - 850 of 3,211 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Baizhanysh

Oct 3, 2020

Excellent step-by-step flow of the course, including visual representation of what is goin on within the model

By DARYL L T

Sep 14, 2020

I love it. Really hands-on and practical. Would recommend this for those wanting to learn how to implement DL.

By Krishnapriya s

Aug 15, 2020

It is a wonderful course to get you started with the basics of tensorflow, and actually do something hands-on.

By Roman V

Mar 29, 2020

Great course, very practical. I recommend it to everyone who plan to develop their own models using tensorflow

By Juan C E

Mar 29, 2020

Very good course as an introduction to Tensorflow. Looking forward to start next course in the specialization.

By Kleyton K G d S

Dec 23, 2019

Ótimo curso, os aspectos práticos são incríveis, principalmente se você já possuir algum conhecimento teórico.

By Michalis P

Dec 15, 2019

Really fun course with short informative videos. I really enjoyed playing with Google Colab notebooks. Thanks!

By Kaustubh Y

Jul 25, 2019

The course material and exercise problems are carefully designed and help enhance the understanding of topics.

By Nehad H

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

By Zahin R

Nov 27, 2020

This course has indeed opened a way for me to develop more sophisticated neural networks by using Tensorflow.

By Daniel S

Nov 1, 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar en Tensorflow, los conceptos muy bien explicados y los ejercicios muy practicos.

By Rohit K S

Sep 16, 2020

Marvelous Experience Learning From Such A Great Teacher accompanied With the Co-Founder Of Coursera Himself!!

By Anderson J S d O

Jul 13, 2020

Agradeço a oportunidade de poder aprender com este maravilhoso curso, que nos mostra como é útil o TensorFlow

By Aaditya D

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice and easy course for python advance beginners to learn a very important application of the language.

By Carlos M

May 4, 2020

I really love those short videos where important things are compacted and explained so really well. Thank you

By SERGII R

Apr 14, 2020

I like the way all the code is systematically commented and a lot of things are simplified for the beginners.

By luis a

Oct 4, 2019

Good. Basic and easy to understand for anyone that don't have experience in machine learning or deep learning

By Rohit K

Sep 24, 2019

It is an awesome course. The exercises followed the lectures which were quite helping in building confidence.

By ravikiran

Jul 3, 2019

The course is very well planned, the tutor motivates you every time how can we improve the model further !!

By Yahya M I

Mar 30, 2021

I benefited a lot from this course in terms of science and programming

thank you....

and thank you for

Andrew

By Jorge M Z P

Nov 17, 2020

A great and practical introduction (step by step) on how to use Tensorflow to construct ML models. Loved it!

By Siddhartha B

Jun 21, 2020

Easily done if already taken Deeplearning's overall Intro courses. But still ended up learning a few things.

By Vishwak S

Apr 25, 2021

Amazing Introduction covering basics and make you enables you to do simple classification using tensorflow.

By Haastrup A I

Aug 9, 2020

It was an awesome moment unlearning, learning and relearning about tensorflow for artificial intelligience.

By Abhijit c

Feb 14, 2020

I have taken many courses , this is one of the best courses in machine learning . throughly enjoyed. thanks