Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,090 ratings
2,778 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

826 - 850 of 2,773 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Wesley H

Aug 12, 2019

Learn Tensorflow by doing. Semi-real world examples and a playground to break them and test them.

By Himansh M

Jun 12, 2019

This course is all you need to get started with TnesorFlow. Looking forward to more such courses.

By Saurabh T

Nov 14, 2020

Its a great course to start with Tensorflow and Deep learning. Really great content and advisors

By Daniel M

Jul 26, 2020

Very nice course and a very good a simple implementation to learn how to build a neural network.

By Kachukwu O

Jul 14, 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thanks to the team that put this up. You all are great!!👌🏽

By Dhananjay k

Jun 3, 2020

its useful to work with jupyterlab to program machine learning code. I learned so much.

Thank you

By Vinoth

May 21, 2020

Thanks for great opportunity to learn the TensorFlow with CNN and Detailed information about NN.

By Kobar S

Apr 19, 2020

Very good explanation, easy to understand, really good code examples, best course I've ever seen

By 王婷

Feb 17, 2020

Materials of this course are richful over my expection,thanking for the inspiring course heartly

By Mcvean S

Nov 12, 2020

A really good course to get started at practically using the knowledge of ML and Deep Learning!

By Khushboo P

Sep 16, 2020

Thankyou so much respected instructor for bringing this amazing course to us.

Thankyou Coursera.

By M.

Jul 12, 2020

It is an excellent course, hoping the other courses in the specialization would be even better.

By SHALABH B

Jul 8, 2020

Superb videos, crisp and to the point. Exercises make you think and get you up to speed. Kudos!

By Kanak R

May 16, 2020

An es=xcellent Introductory Course to Deep Learning with Tensorflow. Recommended for beginners.

By Venkataraman R

May 2, 2020

Exceptional and outstanding introduction ! Love the introduction using a simple y=f(x) model !

By jinesh p

Feb 18, 2020

Nice Introduction of deep learning by image classification example as well as keras tensorflow.

By Omar L T

Nov 21, 2019

Awesome course. I encourage anyone interested in tf needing the fundamentals to get this course

By Chi ( M

Aug 2, 2019

Keras (tensorflow) is a easy tool after good understanding of the deep learning series courses.

By Udith D B H

Jul 20, 2019

It is a very helpful course to understand actually how Tensorflow works in such a great manner.

By Adefila I H

Nov 22, 2020

Great content!

Easy for a beginner to catch up.

A little of prior python knowledge may be a plus

By Harish K C

Aug 17, 2020

I believe this is a very cool way of learning Computer Vision. Thanks to Laurence and AndrewNG

By Pablo A

Aug 12, 2020

Great course for AI and ML beginners. I wish some things were explained in more detail though.

By Mohammed M Z

May 12, 2020

It is an amazing course that allowed me to get a firm grip on the basics of TensorFlow and CNN

By diego d

Mar 20, 2020

the part where Laurence says "horsey" and shit like that was terrible. Horses are lame anyway.

By Daniel R

Oct 29, 2019

This Course help you out to understand the basics of convolutional NN. This is very insightful