Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,874 ratings
3,118 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

1226 - 1250 of 3,110 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Ruthvik k

Aug 4, 2020

very good course for those who already know a bit of deep learning, cnns.

By Erik M

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent and imperative course for anyone interested in machine learning

By PRIYANSHU T

Jul 9, 2020

Great course to learn basics of building neural networks with TensorFlow.

By ide y

Jun 15, 2020

Thank You..this course help me to gain my knowledge about neural networks

By Monia T A

Jun 3, 2020

Very interesting content and very well presented and explained. Thank you

By Lee T C

May 21, 2020

Lots of fun programming exercises to play around with on Google Colab :-)

By BIPASHA M

May 6, 2020

Assignments were really tough... I took a long time to accomplish them...

By Biswajit B

May 4, 2020

With this course, I am confident of restarting my career in data science.

By Ali H D

Apr 6, 2020

Wished you provided some nlp-realted examples, great intro course though.

By Omar A B N

Feb 1, 2020

It is a very good course to start in the artificial intelligence world !!

By abhishek

Jan 10, 2020

Really Enjoyed the course content . Must have for learning AI application

By Rutu G

Dec 25, 2019

Excellent course. I learned a lot of specifics other than model building.

By mao m

Oct 26, 2019

Easy to follow while providing material for those who eager to learn more

By DORA M B

Aug 5, 2019

It is a great course! The material helps you to understand the concepts.

By 肖敏

Mar 25, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course, and I like this style of teaching.

By Divya M

Mar 23, 2019

really helpful to learn tensorflow so easily and apply to some data sets.

By Javier R G

Apr 7, 2021

Nicely explained, easy to follow, videos about the basics of tensorflow.

By Pablo G G

Oct 28, 2020

Excelente explicación, me pareció muy interesante el tema de los filtro.

By Kabakov B

Oct 18, 2020

Concisely and substantively. The programming tasks are very transparent.

By Mansurbek A

Oct 13, 2020

This is gentle and super informative introduction course of TensorFlow..

By Leon H

Oct 8, 2020

Good introduction to Tensorflow, easy to follow worksheets and lectures.

By Emily H

Sep 23, 2020

Simple yet super effective. Saves so many hours of studying by yourself.

By Akash K

Sep 9, 2020

I am very grateful to Coursera that they have given me this opportunity.

By Ilham J J P

Jul 23, 2020

Such a great privilege to have this course during this pandemic for free

By Kia N

Jul 7, 2020

Great introductory course for understanding Deep Learning and TensorFlow