Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
9,835 ratings
2,086 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 2,089 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Keary P

Jan 27, 2020

Great hands on experience and high level review of Andrew Ng's Deep Learning courses, which really go under the hood and explain the why. This course explains the how and uses simple exercises that ease you into TensorFlow.

By Carlos V

Jul 01, 2019

Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning is an excellent introductory course for Keras and Tensorflow. I quite enjoyed the material and the unique notebooks examples

Thanks

By Lijun L

Apr 17, 2020

The series are a wonderful resources to learn TernsoFlow, Keras, and many other essential skills/knowledge to improve myself! Appreciate Mr. Laurence and Mr. Andrew for your tremendous effort to make them available for us!

By Anurag S

Jun 07, 2020

Perfect course to start with if you are a beginner candidate in Deep learning, Loved the discussion with Andrew NG at the beginning of each weekly topic, of course, he is an inspiration for many budding AI practitioners.

By Parab N S

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on the basics of TensorFlow for training models ina short and sweet manner with good enough number of practical exercises to help us get acquainted with the methodology and syntax.

By Viraj D T

Jun 08, 2020

This was good course i enjoy this course learning tensorflow and python along with jupyter notebook and also google colab i'm seeing next course which recommended to improve my knowledge with tensorflow and working.

By Archit D

Jun 06, 2020

Loved the course, everything was taught in a very simplified way. Would definitely recommmend this course for those who are entering the field of ML and want an online course for gaining proper knowledge on TensorFlow

By Pablo S F

May 01, 2020

Excellent¡ I'm very happy¡. I believe that is a course very accessible and friendly. It's was a clear course, I learned a lot and I feel very safe, because the teachers know this topics very well.

Thank you, very much¡

By Nipuna S

Apr 17, 2020

A course which gives a great introduction to Deep Learning concepts and tensorflow. Each step covers a wide area with resources given to understand the core concepts more. Ideal for a software developer to understand

By PardhaSaradhi

Mar 24, 2020

A practical beginner course to tensorflow and CNN, it teaches the basics well and the programming assignments help us to implement them and get the knowledge of how CNNs work and how to implement them in tensorflow.

By PIYUSH G

May 24, 2020

The course provide us the basic knowledge of implementing code in TensorFlow which is really necessary before you move to advance. This course is just awesome and the instructor too. Thanks Laurence, it was great.

By Ankit K S

May 03, 2020

Laurence Sir and Andrew Sir are both great teachers. Got to know about Tensorflow API keras and how easily one can create models using it. Truly amazed. Thanks Laurence sir for teaching it in such a simple manner.

By Ishan P

Apr 09, 2020

I must say, this is an amazing course for people who are already familiar with these Deep learning practices, but need hands-on practice, if you are not, i would recommend you to complete andrew ng's course first.

By 원유선

May 05, 2020

thanks for providing me this good course but i had some problems when submitting my codes on exercise tasks. I hardly proved it with help from dicussion. It would be more easier if there were some notices before.

By Miele W

Mar 18, 2020

A nice intro to tensorflow, i suggest, before taking this course (even if it's a real basic one), to have already a background in the math aspects of machine learning and a basic understanding of python language.

By Susant K P

Jun 07, 2020

It is really helped me understanding the syntax of TensorFlow and how we can be able to train complex images, starting with simple straight line fitting. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Coursera for this subject.

By Abhishek K

Nov 04, 2019

Great introductory course in Artificial Intelligence that will definitely pique your interest in advanced concepts of the subject. Laurence Moroney is a great instructor who explains the code and concepts well.

By Manali S

May 16, 2020

The course has very good content and is explained in detailed but also with simplicity so as anyone can easily understand. Thank you Laurence Moroney sir, Andrew NG sir and coursera for this wonderful course.

By Aboli M

Apr 28, 2020

The course is fantastic, but if a small note could be provided, before the assmts, for the student to delete the last two cells of the notebook, which could probably cause errors in submission, would be great!

By Saurav G M

Dec 28, 2019

This course is great for beginner in tensorflow like me. I did have some idea about the topics covered in the course, but not the practical implementation, and this course taught me that in a much simpler way.

By Andrew A

May 31, 2020

Massively helpful course in preparation for my masters degree. Given me a great introductory course into the coding of DL models and given me a chance to see them in action. On to the next course in the spec.

By Akash D

Apr 29, 2020

It is very well designed course,instructors teaches very well,i can understand all concepts and how to solve real problems using using CNN ,want such more projects based on hands on practice ,thanks

By Michael J J

Oct 10, 2019

Thank you Laurence for providing an easy to follow set of videos and exercises. You have a great ability to describe these RNN models in a concise and understandable way. Really helped to get a good overview.

By Anand A

Apr 25, 2019

Very good course. Great introduction to beginners using Tensorflow. Teaches you how to implement CNNs for classification tasks. Would love to learn more about working with sequential time series data as well.

By Deeparaj A C

Apr 08, 2019

As a beginner before this course I was quite intimidated by the coding behind neural networks. This course gave me the confidence and it was a wonderful experience . Looking forward to take up the next course