Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,185 ratings
2,999 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filter by:

2576 - 2600 of 2,987 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Estefania T

May 9, 2020

The content is good. It is supposed to take 4 weeks but I think all can be done in less than a week

By Souvik M

Feb 29, 2020

Thanks for this course. I learned so many things just in 2 weeks.I want to learn more from Coursera

By SIDDHARTHA P

Jun 18, 2020

Really helpful

Include lots in me

Ignite me for learning more about the topic covered in this course

By Jifan Z

Aug 19, 2020

Good for beginner, a little easy for people with experience in Keras. Better teach tf, not keras.

By Tanunya V

May 14, 2020

Graded exercises face a lot of bug issues which were hard to figure out where the code was wrong.

By Yang Y

May 8, 2019

The course is real good with practical task for understanding the neural network and tensor flow.

By Ashwin A R

May 7, 2020

This was the most powerful yet concise course that let's you learn a year's effort in just 1 day

By Yudhiesh R

May 29, 2020

Basic understanding of Deep Learning concepts in a rather simple and easy to understand manner.

By Jeevan M C

Apr 23, 2020

Quality content ,Easy explaination .Get clear picture of Tensorflow,Computer vision,SNN and CNN

By Mohammad

Mar 23, 2020

the course is very informative and covers the basics of neural networks and convolution layers

By Neelkanth S M

Nov 28, 2020

I found it to be a good starting point to those begin learning deep learning using TensorFlow

By SHREYAS K

May 13, 2020

Good introductory course, but could have been a little more in-depth for better understanding

By RISHABH P

Jun 2, 2020

The course is very good for beginners. It should also include data pipelining in TensorFlow.

By Benjamin F M

Jul 9, 2020

Introduction is super accurate. But great for people who have not done any of this before.

By Noel S D

Jun 29, 2019

This course helped me learn the basic code for classifying images. Its a good start for me.

By Suyash v j

Jun 6, 2020

This was really great course , looking forward to complete such amazing courses in future.

By Amr K

Nov 21, 2019

there's a problem in the grading system in tensorflow version, works only with old version

By Aleksandra N

Jul 29, 2019

Not as challenging as I was expecting. Leaves you with some very useful resources, though!

By Karim M Y

Jun 9, 2019

very good course for who wants to know how to use Tensorflow as Machine Learning Framework

By Hubert S

Apr 11, 2019

a bit redundant with the

Deep Learning Specilization by Andrew Ng but a very good reminder

By Adrien K

Jul 17, 2020

Very interesting, explanations clear and quick. Perfect to start playing with Tensorflow!

By Xinhui H

Sep 15, 2019

Good introductory course. With a lot of focus on codes. Lack of theoretical stuff though.

By Ravi B

Apr 19, 2019

It is really nice and explains a lot of things but could have been easier to understand.

By Archit B

Jun 9, 2020

The course roughly goes over the Tensorflow implementation of Neural Networks and CNNs.

By Christopher M

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent gentle introduction to Tensorflow. With a very efficient ramp up in skillset.