Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,236 ratings
3,007 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filter by:

2901 - 2925 of 2,995 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

By Oren Z B M

Mar 30, 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

By Ethan V

Aug 14, 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

By Harshit S

Jun 25, 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

By Tushar S

Mar 26, 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

By Shreyash R

Apr 16, 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

By Ефимов А Ю

Jul 2, 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

By Mazhar M

Sep 29, 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

By Wanqiong P

Aug 4, 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

By Mendi O M

Apr 11, 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

By Ícaro D d A L

Nov 12, 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.

By Rotem R

Apr 1, 2020

not much theory, but very hands on experience

By RANJITHKUMAR R

Nov 5, 2019

In Programming its difficult to learn for us

By Mert Y

Aug 18, 2020

Moderate introduction to DL and Tensorflow

By Samuel W

Aug 14, 2019

I hope they fix the bugs. So many bugs.

By Navid H

Sep 15, 2019

The first assignment was really buggy

By Dylan R

Apr 24, 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

By Oussama B

Jan 19, 2020

More details in explanations please

By Aditya N D

Apr 22, 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

By Reza Y

Mar 30, 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.

By Svante K

Dec 27, 2019

Nice to do more hands-on tf.

By Enyang W

Nov 6, 2019

too easy, which is not good!

By Swarnadip B

May 14, 2019

became too complex and fast

By Muhammad A B

Oct 12, 2020

lol it was hard haha

By Udit G

Apr 1, 2019

Very basic Intro.