Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,886 ratings
3,121 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

3001 - 3025 of 3,113 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Shubham A G

Aug 25, 2019

Lacks depth and complexity. The course is geared more towards complete newbies or high school graduates.

By Wayne

Oct 1, 2020

The assignment is too easy. In most cases, we only need to copy paste from the lecture example program.

By Rasul N

Aug 30, 2019

Course was too shallow. I is targeted on only beginners and developers who has no ml or math background

By Sriram K

Aug 29, 2020

It was a little complicated for me, Intermediate level was specified before I enrolled the course.

By Arjun r

Jun 3, 2019

Little too short and basic. Recommended for absolute beginners to deep learning and tensorflow

By Fabian L

Jun 13, 2020

muy bueno, aunque debes conocer ya un poco sobre redes neuronales si no, no entenderás mucho

By Nikhil J

Oct 3, 2020

The course is not designed up to the mark. The course is either very basic or very advance.

By Naicheng D

Sep 9, 2020

too easy, I want to learn more detail rather than just simply know how to use tensorflow.

By Sebastian S

Aug 22, 2019

Man there was no submission notebook that I didn't have to fix myself. Please fix those!

By Dinesh K

Jul 23, 2020

A very basic and introductory course but can add more modules and increase difficulity

By Ítalo d P O

Apr 3, 2021

It was a great course, but the last exercise full of erros made me not give 5 stars.

By Ari H

Aug 2, 2019

It’s an introduction. You learn some basics about TensorFlow, but it’s quite simple.

By Dhruv B

Apr 18, 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

By Anjana G J

Apr 27, 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.

By Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

By Oren Z B M

Mar 30, 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

By Ethan V

Aug 14, 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

By Harshit S

Jun 25, 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

By Tushar S

Mar 26, 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

By Shreyash R

Apr 16, 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

By Ефимов А Ю

Jul 2, 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

By Mazhar M

Sep 29, 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

By Wanqiong P

Aug 4, 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

By Mendi O M

Apr 11, 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

By Ícaro D d A L

Nov 12, 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.