Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
12,671 ratings
2,682 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

301 - 325 of 2,674 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Andrew A

May 31, 2020

Massively helpful course in preparation for my masters degree. Given me a great introductory course into the coding of DL models and given me a chance to see them in action. On to the next course in the spec.

By Akash D

Apr 29, 2020

It is very well designed course,instructors teaches very well,i can understand all concepts and how to solve real problems using using CNN ,want such more projects based on hands on practice ,thanks

By Michael J J

Oct 10, 2019

Thank you Laurence for providing an easy to follow set of videos and exercises. You have a great ability to describe these RNN models in a concise and understandable way. Really helped to get a good overview.

By Anand A

Apr 25, 2019

Very good course. Great introduction to beginners using Tensorflow. Teaches you how to implement CNNs for classification tasks. Would love to learn more about working with sequential time series data as well.

By Deeparaj A C

Apr 08, 2019

As a beginner before this course I was quite intimidated by the coding behind neural networks. This course gave me the confidence and it was a wonderful experience . Looking forward to take up the next course

By VINAY K S

Jul 20, 2020

Very best Intro to the TensorFLow but I would love if the videos are little bit more long and the data cleaning part was also there as we just make models here and don't worry about the data as it was ready.

By Kushal V

Feb 04, 2020

It is a good course and starter for someone who wants to learn TensorFlow and get a knack of implementation of Neural Networks on Real Life Datasets.

Well Structured and articulated course work and notebooks.

By Rahul R

Sep 06, 2019

Very informative and practical course. I liked the image generator portion of the course which makes pre-processing super easy and fun. Thanks to Laurence Moroney for making the course as simple as possible.

By ASHWIN J K

Jul 16, 2020

Really helpful course! Lawrence explains in such a way anybody can pick it up without much difficulty. Will suggest this course to everyone who wants to get into Deep Learning with Images using Tensorflow.

By Vaseekaran V

Jul 16, 2020

Really great introduction to Tensorflow. The instructor is great. Make sure to have completed the Deep Learning Specialization in order to get even better experience and practice when following this course.

By Otto D

Mar 21, 2020

I have been looking for a long time a course like this, where the knowladge meets with practise and through the tasks it is possible to have a deep understanding how to use machine learning with tensorflow.

By Shafique K

Apr 14, 2020

A very informative and interactive course, helped me to get started in TensorFlow. I recommend everyone start this course which is one of the first steps to get into Tensorflow in Practice specialization.

By Abheek A

Oct 15, 2020

Well Structured course , Thanks for the Proving Deep learning knowledge. I personally Like explainations from Andrew NG , i like his courses on youtube. May he got some upcoming Courses of ML on Coursera

By benoit v

May 03, 2020

Perfect introduction for someone with no knowledge on AI at all. Some concepts are quite complex to understand (e.g. convolutio) but I believe that I need more practice! Thanks for this wonderful course!

By Josian Q

Apr 30, 2020

Super useful and easy to follow. It allows me to go straight to the point and expand on my learning if I so wish. The notebooks are very well constructed and visualising convolution layers is fantastic.

By Lampros F

Apr 26, 2020

A nice introduction to tensorflow, convolutional networks and ML for image processing, good for beginners or as a refresher if you have used old version of Tensorflow that did not have Keras integrated.

By Saptashwa B

Oct 13, 2019

Fantastic course for intermediate students. I liked how Laurence always gave enthusiasm to explore how convolution works through visualization. Very excited for the next courses on this specialization!!

By Rishabh M

Apr 08, 2020

I really liked the way this course directly jumps into the coding exercises. Questions asked in the quizzes are too short and can be improved. Overall, a well designed and easy to learn course. Thanks!

By Lovi R G

Aug 13, 2019

Superbly designed and well laid out course. Loved the way initial onboarding was done using simples of line fitting and then slowly building deeper concepts of Image processing and CNN. GREAT COURSE!!!

By Shailesh K

Sep 26, 2020

awesome stuffs are presented here and lab are those thing which teaches me a lot, between this how can i forgot Prof. Lawrence and Andrew who made these things out of the box.

thanks deeplearning.ai

By Kristian J

Sep 02, 2020

I would say that I have dabbled in Python and ML before taking this course. I even finished the IBM Data Science Professional Certification. I was very much able to grasp what was being taught here.

By Vaibhav S

Aug 15, 2020

This course is awesome and the way instructor teaches the topic is fantastic.

I would definitely recommend this course for Ai enthusiast and tech enthusiast who are interested in learning Tensorflow.

By oguntoye k

Aug 06, 2020

My first course on TEnsor and i have nothing to say but this course is a must for everyone who wants to know more about Tensor. It establishes a strong background one could lay advanced knowledge on

By Mahsa G

Mar 27, 2020

this course was helpful for me to learn more about CNN. it starts from basic concepts and improve that slowly and step by step. i truthfully recommend how what to start working with neural networks.

By Zhang(张), J W

Jul 29, 2020

Good introduction course for beginner who are interested in TensorFlow and Deep learning.

By Quiz and Exercise you can tesitfy if you gain enough knowledge to pass the course which is really useful.