Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
11,901 ratings
2,534 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 2,532 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Adithya B

Jul 09, 2019

Very elegant introduction to tensorflow with high level APIs such as tf.keras, totally loved it. This course was very good for anyone who is just starting to code in tensorflow

By Kumar S

Jul 19, 2020

Perfect course for starting Tensorflow. Everything is explained in a very intuitive and easy manner and the course assessments and the collab books are very good for learning.

By Amit J

Mar 26, 2020

This was a quicker refresher course after Andrew Ng's Deep learning course. In a compact form it tells you all the moving pieces that you must know about Tensorflow and Keras.

By Radu N Z

Aug 26, 2019

Es un curso perfecto para introducirse en Deep Learning y Tensorflow. Todos los conceptos se explican en detalle y de forma gráfica, lo que es de mucha ayuda para entenderlos.

By Udaya K

Mar 23, 2019

A very nice Introductory course, and a very well explained lectures. The teaching is very interactive and you can complete the course in a short and equipped with many skills.

By Ragib S A

Aug 21, 2020

The teaching style of Laurence Moroney will make help you understand Deep learning easily and effectively. One of the best courses in machine learning. I highly recommend it.

By Itsido C A

Dec 17, 2019

This course is a must to start exploring the amazing field of A.I. The instructor does an amazing job at teaching the core tools needed to start building A.I projects. Thanks

By Aroua G

Dec 17, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. If you're already familiar with CNNs, this will help you brush up your knowledge rapidly. The reading notes have a lot of valuable material.

By YE Q

Oct 19, 2019

In general, the course is very inspiring and intuitive, especially for those who have a bit knowledge of DL and want to utilise tensorflow to realise DL training. Thank you !

By Shambhavi K

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for someone looking to gain insight on the practical perspective of deep learning. Recommended after completion of the Deep Learning specialisation by Andrew Ng.

By Jatinder A

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

By Mohamed M F

Jul 05, 2020

Amazing, makes it easy a lot to use Tensor flow , also an advice you can watch this course in parallel when you finish the first two courses of deep learning specialization.

By fathul k

Jan 29, 2020

this course helps me better to understand how to use tensorflow . with this knowledge, i have better understanding why the real world data is very diffrent compared to MNIST

By Mohamed S

Jul 17, 2019

Great for beginners like me, but I want to use that in a real application and use it on the computer for able to achieve that. I will do that with this great instructions ;)

By Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

By Chris S

Aug 29, 2020

Good high level overview of a production grade API for building Deep Learning and other complex models. Thanks Google and DeepLearning.ai for putting this course together.

By Gautam K

Jul 07, 2020

This course is very helpful in learning TensorFlow command with the help of programming exercises. It provides me with insight into the practical application of TensorFlow.

By grzegorz k

Feb 12, 2020

really super course, great introduction with the very important points (which people subconsciously always try to ignore ) very nice explained. Can't wait for the next one

By Eric M

May 24, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

By Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

By Steve S

Jul 09, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.

By Saurabh S

Apr 01, 2020

I must admire his way of teaching a tesnsorflow concept in so simple and yet intuitive . Thanks a lot for building a course specially designed for tensorflow enthusiast.

By Romil n

Oct 25, 2019

THE COURSE IS AMAZING AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF TENSORFLOW AND LOT MORE DEEP LEARNING. NOW ON I WILL BE ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN. THANKS A LOT

By Oscar S D

May 02, 2020

Excellent Intro to this fascinating world, excellent videos, exercises, our teacher are incredible. Thank you so much for this course, I really appreciate it!. Cheers!!

By michael c

Jun 23, 2019

Very insightful, as I previously did not have a computer science background and this course really helps break down the fundamentals of tensorflow and a neural network.