Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,761 ratings
2,917 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

451 - 475 of 2,905 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Gowrishankar S

Mar 19, 2020

The course is structured so that one can walk through step by step and learn at one's own pace. Very interesting and encouraging to do more. Thanks to the lecturers.

By Mauricio G

Feb 4, 2020

Excelente curso para saber como funciona TensorFlow, bastante recomendable. Me fue de gran ayuda haber tomado los cursos anteriores de Andrew NG sobre Deep Learning.

By Olena I

Jan 13, 2020

This is simple, clean and nice intro to the topic! I recommend to have a little bit of Python background training before jumping into the course. Thank you Lawrence!

By seyed r m

Dec 3, 2019

It was great to refresh my knowledge on image recognition plus learn about tensorflow classes such as ImageDataGenerator. Thanks for putting together a great course!

By Matthew F

Jul 6, 2019

Very clear and helpful course. Probably best suited for people who are already programmers and have theoretical knowledge of neural networks but want to learn keras.

By José E L E

Jun 24, 2020

Very easy and comprehensive on the basics of using keras for simple neural networks, I liked the image data generator and the callbacks because they are very useful

By Puyam S S

May 14, 2020

Amazing fast track course with clear goals and practical examples. His teaching style is crystal clear and interesting. Looking forward to attend his other courses.

By Hailleyey H

Nov 8, 2020

It's really awesome course that you can get basic information of Deep Learning.

I definitely recommend you guys who wants to step on to the deep-Learning technique

By Riccardo S

Jun 4, 2020

GREAT VIDEOS

GREAT EXAMPLE SETS THAT ONE CAN TRY OUT

GREAT SUPPORTING RESOURCES INTRO (COLAB)

OVERALL OUTSTANDING - MORE RNN COURSES FROM LAURENCE ARE NEEDED

THANK YOU

By Andrey P

Apr 17, 2020

Neural networks taught as simple as possible. At the same time, an initial but insightful overview is given of what features are and how networks represent things.

By Hadj S Y

Apr 11, 2020

I really loved the way this course has bee delivered. It was well explained and the exercises were really fun. I look forward to complete the whole specialization!

By Prashant J

Mar 31, 2020

Really good. Its been a wonderful to look deeper into the Tensorflow, and to know about new tools which are very useful during training such as callbacks in keras,

By Hurui

May 17, 2020

Friendly to beginners. Great start point for people who want to program with tensorflow. Introduced basic workflow of dealing with image classification problems.

By Rajesh V

Apr 12, 2020

This is an excellent introduction to Tensorflow. I had experience with ML, but Tensorflow helps speed to market. The course material and presentation is awesome.

By José L B

Aug 3, 2019

This is a very nice course, Laurence has a way to make the course easy going and interesting, and the practical exercises are very good to begin with TensorFlow.

By Irfan A K

Jun 23, 2019

A very good, quick summary of the basics of tensorflow using simple problems. Callback was very helpful to learn about, thanks for clarifying the code for that!

By Muhammad H

Mar 23, 2019

An Exceptionally good starter for Machine Learning Experts. It has all ingredients to immediately start coding. It helped me a lot to resolve few of my problems.

By Kavan P

Jul 15, 2020

It's a good course to boost your data science path specially in deep learning if you want to progress in object detection part.

Thanks for providing this course.

By Apratim G

Jul 4, 2020

Excellent course, the pace is also good, short and informative videos, exercise also structured well some things purposefully left out to enhance self-learning.

By TEJAS P

Jun 28, 2020

An Amazing introduction to the practical applications of Deep Learning. Everything was really well explained and the course progressed in a step by step manner!

By Vilhelm v E

Mar 23, 2020

Nice course and the assignments were nicely integrated and relevant. Still think it would be nice if the goal was more relevant than to just overfit every time.

By Jon B

Mar 13, 2020

Awesome introduction to Tensorflow. I've taken Deep Learning theory courses, but this is my first exposure to a DL library. Looking forward to the next courses.

By Antti R

Nov 2, 2019

Good exercises that were easy to follow. The jumping between Jupyter and colab was a bit annoying especially as I wanted to copy the content to my own computer.

By RantingCui

Aug 9, 2019

I think this course is very practical and hands-on. The design of this course is precise and comfortable for me who is not an expert in this field. Thanks again

By Mathias T

Jan 13, 2021

My goal and hope was to teach me how to use machine learning in practice. The course gave me a fast track of implementing machine learning in Colab TensorFlow.