Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
10,820 ratings
2,280 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

451 - 475 of 2,282 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Vishnu D P

Oct 05, 2019

Nice Tutorial and Explanation from two legends in the field of AI. Always liked chat before the start of the tutorial between two legends.

By Kruti P

Sep 28, 2019

This course is very helpful if you are so very new to Machine learning. It gave me Confidence to Learn more in this field. Thank you Sir .

By Mathew H

Jun 29, 2019

A concise but rich introduction to Neural Networks and Tensorflow, that was easy to follow, engaging and informative. Well worth the time.

By Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

By Fernando A A L

Aug 07, 2020

Muy buen curso, tiene elementos técnicos fáciles de implementar los cuales ayudan a entender la lógica matemática detrás de Deep Learning

By Junyi B

Jun 07, 2020

Very Good Introdution to the beginners! And well-designed curriculum with hands-on practices! Cannot wait to move on to the next course!

By Amankwah S D

Feb 13, 2020

This course was overly helpful...almost all the buzz words I've heard and read about neural networks now seems to be coming together...

By Shalini S

Feb 04, 2020

this course is absolutely amazing. I started from the very bottom, with almost zero knowledge, but can see positive effects within days.

By suraj s

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome !!, I was already familiar with the concepts ,this course help me cruise through the problem with required tensorflow knowledge.

By Mandar K

Jul 07, 2019

Wonderful step by step guide that makes you go back and apply previously learned skills to the new module ... reinforcing the knowledge.

By Dazhi W

Jul 20, 2020

A fairly introductory course on Keras. I was hoping to learn a bit about the fundamentals of TensorFlow. Anyway it is a good refresher.

By Tamilarasan S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

By Deepak S

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

By Ajaykumar K

Jun 04, 2020

Instructor explains it so well and If you have machine learning back ground, it will be more help full but its not mandatory, Thanks!!

By Anand R U

May 16, 2020

It gave me that wow kind of satisfaction, after knowing the nuts and bolts of Deep NN from Andrew's class. Kudos, I enjoyed every bit.

By Gaurav K

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It's very well structured and focussed on some key points in using TensorFlow for images. Happy learning!

By Tersoo S A

Apr 11, 2020

It is a near perfect introduction to AI and is structured in a way that not much background knowledge is needed. I enjoyed the course.

By Scott P

Feb 20, 2020

Great refresher for individuals who have already taken deeplearning.ai courses! Lots of cool techniques for inline analysis of images!

By Remi G

Jan 16, 2020

Very nice course with a very pleasant instructor, Laurence. His explanations are very clear and he has a very nice voice to listen to.

By Yash V

Dec 07, 2019

awesome course, have gone through hundreds of random stuff on internet regarding tensorflow but I believe this is the best among all .

By black

Aug 13, 2019

一门相当不错的tensorflow入门课程,我喜欢课程设计的方式,这门课没有花大量的时间去阐述CNN的原理,而是直接以一个个项目去带领大家熟悉tensorflow这项工具,我必须承认在课程之余去学习CNN的原理是必要的,课程设计者大胆的取消了这些内容,让课程更为简化。

By Mikhail K

Aug 03, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. So glad that you're using keras, which makes constructing neural networks so much faster and easier.

By Matej K

Apr 25, 2020

Very nicely done, thank you. The course gave me very practical basics on how to use Keras API from Tensorflow for classifying images.

By Juan A C G

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent introduction to TF with python, I was afraid it were more focus on theory but balance between theory and practice is great.

By Bill G

Apr 15, 2020

Great class! Lots of material, and code. The code is great to review after completing the class to apply to real world projects!!!!