Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
10,902 ratings
2,298 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

476 - 500 of 2,293 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Juan A C G

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent introduction to TF with python, I was afraid it were more focus on theory but balance between theory and practice is great.

By Bill G

Apr 15, 2020

Great class! Lots of material, and code. The code is great to review after completing the class to apply to real world projects!!!!

By Isaac A

Feb 16, 2020

An exceptional introduction to TensorFlow! Not to mention the added value of insightful conversations between Lawrence and Andrew Ng.

By Mohd S K

Dec 14, 2019

excellent course to get you started on the tensorflow for deep learning models.very carefully designed and well explained by laurence

By Aditya P

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course. It has good amount of code examples, explanations and intuitive reasoning to learn tensorflow and build DL models.

By Amit K

Jul 08, 2020

Its a great course and I just loved the contents. All assignments are great. looking forward for next course in this specialization.

By Otto B

May 10, 2020

Practical, extremely well taught, sufficiently challenging as first course, correct balance of detail and practical implementation.

By Denis L J C

Apr 26, 2020

A proper course for those starting in the ML and Deep Learning world. The assignments could be a little bit more challenging though.

By Alejandro E M C

Nov 06, 2019

Recommended !. Congratulations for this course. Fast learning curve with very interesting and practical test cases. Thanks Laurence!

By Amarendra M

Aug 26, 2019

The course was very interesting, a step by step approach from a linear regression problem to classifying colored images!! Thank you.

By Shashidhar s

Apr 10, 2019

Mr.Laurence Moroney has explained very nicely on what is Tensorflow and how to build complex models using very simple code snippets.

By Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

By Ivan F B V

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent Course...really it's a great opportunity to have a knowledge about machine learning and how to use a Tensorflow Framework

By Vidya D

May 15, 2020

Very informative, clear and concise course. Helped me clearly understand how to use TensorFlow which is pretty much the REAL THING!

By Stefan B

Mar 29, 2020

Very fast and seamless introduction into the Keras Tensorflow API (for image data). No algorithmics, just delivering what promised.

By Rohan G

Jun 07, 2020

I'm very thanksfull to Laurence Moroney for teaching this course. And looking for to see more course in flow of tensorflow. Thanks

By vijay p

Jan 24, 2020

This is really awesome, learned a lot. If you are planning to take this make sure you are familiar with Deep learning fundamental.

By Muhammad A A K

Nov 19, 2019

This is one of the best Tensorflow Course available online. I really enjoy the course and practicing the examples and assignments.

By Andrew B

Oct 28, 2019

This course gave me all the basics of TensorFlow that I couldn't find in a coherent format elsewhere! Very happy with this course!

By Aslıhan U

Oct 22, 2019

It was perfect and brilliant beginning of the CNN with TensorFlow, I already started to implement new models, thank you so much !

By GAURAB B

Jul 04, 2019

Great Course!! Finally I came to know how to train a neural network. It's fantastic.. and the course instructor is also brilliant.

By Abhinav S T

Jun 21, 2019

Teaches the basics of Tensorflow and how to implement it in the real world scenarios like computer vision, image recognition etc,.

By karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

By Luis M R G

Jul 15, 2020

The exercises are a little bit too easy; I also think that at little more emphasis on the theoretical aspects would be fantastic.

By Rishi

Apr 15, 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this beautiful explaination of cnn, computervision in Tensorflow. Really good course for deeplearning