Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,883 ratings
2,935 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filter by:

476 - 500 of 2,922 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Antti R

Nov 2, 2019

Good exercises that were easy to follow. The jumping between Jupyter and colab was a bit annoying especially as I wanted to copy the content to my own computer.

By RantingCui

Aug 9, 2019

I think this course is very practical and hands-on. The design of this course is precise and comfortable for me who is not an expert in this field. Thanks again

By Mathias T

Jan 13, 2021

My goal and hope was to teach me how to use machine learning in practice. The course gave me a fast track of implementing machine learning in Colab TensorFlow.

By Abubakr S

Aug 2, 2020

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

By Prantik D

Aug 2, 2020

Everything is top class from teaching to assignment or quiz, best course in internet about Tensorflow .

Thank you Instructor Laurence Moroney and Coursera team.

By Sanjeev K Y

Jun 29, 2020

This specialization gives a very thorough use of the Tensorflow and after this course completion, I will be more confident about using Tensorflow for projects.

By ongole s s

Apr 18, 2020

had a great experience in learning tensorflow for CNNs and very interesting to write complex algorithms in few lines of code.Thanks to coursera and instructors

By Jerry H

Mar 5, 2020

I appreciated the opportunity to see how the basic codes works, and dive a bit more into the details. Does a great job of demonstrating the power of TensorFlow

By hiten s

Aug 12, 2019

Amazing Course And Build The convolution and dense neural network with a fewer line of code. And Also the Learn About the Google Colab and The it's GPU and TPU

By Haitham A

Aug 16, 2019

Straight forward and direct to the point. Very good pace for newbies and to refresh knowledge. It also guides to another resources for more deep understanding

By Camilo A N S

Sep 2, 2020

This is an amazing course, there are too many concepts that we don't know but they do it really easy to learn. I'm definitely excited for taking next course.

By Anwar S

Sep 7, 2020

well designed course with simple introduction. Slowly increasing the level in assignments helps in increasesing the confidence of students at a higher rate.

By SHIBU M

Aug 8, 2020

This first course was amazing. I really enjoyed it a lot. I really like the assignments. I am excited to complete the next course in this series of courses.

By Dhiman S T

Nov 9, 2020

This course is so awesome to learn convolution neural network where i had never seen before. I hope, this course will change my life. Thanks Coursera Team.

By Jack S

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great introduction to get hands-on training with TensorFlow 2.0 and get a taste of image recognition tasks in less than 20 lines of code. Amazing!

By Bhupendra K

May 30, 2020

Such a really nice course, Exercise was the best part of this course with gives us a handful experience for programming on neural network and deep learning

By jagesh m

Jul 27, 2019

It has been a great understanding the tensorflows' ImageDataGenerator API. expect more to learn about Estimator API and transformer model using Tensorflow.

By Omar R

Jul 1, 2019

Excellent Course for everyone especially beginners. A lots of practical and useful information. Use available resources online to complement your learning.

By anjali s

May 25, 2019

This course has been extremely helpful in learning Machine learning, deep learning and Artificial Intelligence on a programmer's level. Thank you, coursera

By Jin J J

Sep 11, 2020

Good Clarity and Gives great introduction into tensorflow + computer vision. Would recommend for people who are starting out in their datascience journey.

By 邹波波

Sep 7, 2019

This coursera is very great! I learned how to build a neural network, how to improve the accuracy of the network through convolution. Thank you very much!

By Juan C B R

Aug 3, 2019

Excelente metodología!. Lo recomiendo para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos de machine learning porque el curso va directamente a la práctica.

By Jitender K

Jul 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course for the beginners! I'd like to recommend everyone to start learning tensorflow with this course. Thank you Andrew and Laurence!

By Tola C

May 25, 2019

The best course to get yourself started in TensorFlow. It is my first time with Python and TensorFlow, but I don't have any trouble following this course.

By Gladys Y

Aug 23, 2020

Really learned a lot, thank you! It was explained in such an easy way to understand. I started not knowing how to use Tensorflow and now know the basics.