Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
10,870 ratings
2,293 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

526 - 550 of 2,292 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Alexis B

Jul 07, 2020

a bit too easy, but very well explained, very clear. This is a very good learning to do before Introduction to Deep Learning

By B N S

May 19, 2020

Truly amazing course. I got a hands-on experience with TensorFlow and this developed my confidence in structuring the model.

By Karl J

Dec 19, 2019

Great introduction for those unfamiliar with TensorFlow or Keras but familiar already with some aspects of machine learning.

By Altaf A A

Oct 08, 2019

Wow this course was a totally different experience for me, Thanks to Coursera for providing financial aid, totally worth it.

By Amgad S

Apr 04, 2019

One of the best courses that I've ever taken. It's very simple and easy to understand. Yet, I hope it will be a free course.

By Estevão L

Jun 10, 2020

A well planned and executed course, many details are teached here in a clear way that you won't find easily anywhere else.

By Hsin-Ying C

Mar 21, 2020

This is a well-structured course to let people experience the power of TensorFlow and Keras without losing in the detials.

By Juan S U

Jan 13, 2020

Very good course, It explores the basics of Tensor Flow and teaches you all ground knowledge needed to keep learning more.

By Sameer

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best course to get started and understand core concepts of Deep neural network and convolution neural network.

By mohammad a l

Apr 01, 2020

I have searched a lot among TensorFlow courses, but this course is an amazing course. I highly recommended this tutorial.

By Akilu R M

Aug 24, 2019

Absolutely Excellent! Teaching you all that you need (and maybe none that you don't) to start using TensorFlow on the go.

By Sumair S K

Jul 29, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course! This is the best course for beginners to learn. After this course i am no more beginner.

By Rafael L

Jun 17, 2019

I want to thank everyone involved in create this course. It is really well designed and I am very happy to have found it.

By Silvio P

Jun 26, 2020

it's not so easy to pass the exercises, discussion forum will help you. I appreciate this course and, yes, I enjoyed it.

By Austin R

Jun 23, 2020

Great course to hit the ground running with A.I and learn the very beginnings of the material. Very interesting and fun!

By Rathishchandra R G

May 09, 2020

Amazing course -especially the hands-on coding part with challenging assignments - Thank you Dr.Morooney and Dr. Andrew

By Гаманец Р А

Jan 15, 2020

Хороший курс. Я на конец то понял сверточные нейронные сети. С генераторами было не совсем все понятно. Но сдал. Освоил.

By Aditri S

Nov 05, 2019

A great hands on learning experience. Definitely recommend it if you want to practically see the magic of CNN in action!

By Aswin S T

Aug 11, 2019

A very intuitive session on using TensorFlow for computer vision applications, with good utilization of the foundations.

By Shubham G

Aug 03, 2019

before doing this i did machine learning by andrews ng , this course is very good for those who want to learn tensorflow

By KOSHLENDRA D

Jul 10, 2019

excellent course for a new beginner in a tensorflow related field, as it helps you to get insight into image processing.

By Sajjad M

Mar 22, 2019

A good course for basic understanding of Machine Learning implementation via TensorFlow. Easy to complete within 7 days.

By Yasiru G

May 24, 2020

It was a very interesting journey. The course is very organized and can be recommended for newbies to machine learning.

By Geoff L

Apr 22, 2020

Good basic intro. Doesn't dive very deeply into the underlying theory, but usually gives links where it's most useful.

By Prashantkumar M G

Apr 19, 2020

Learned to work from small image to real life image with ample notebook shared for learning. It was awesome experience.