Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
10,035 ratings
2,121 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

551 - 575 of 2,121 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Debabrata G

Jan 27, 2020

Great basic introduction to the world of computer vision. Really enjoyed the way Andrew and Laurence conversed.

By ashok k

Jul 23, 2019

very nice and it was very helpful I thank corsera for giving me this wonderful opportunity to learn this course

By Hyungjoo

Mar 12, 2019

You can learn lots of new idea about TF, ML, and DNN! Highly recommend for students, engineers, and scientists.

By Roman V

Mar 30, 2020

Great course, very practical. I recommend it to everyone who plan to develop their own models using tensorflow

By Juan C E

Mar 29, 2020

Very good course as an introduction to Tensorflow. Looking forward to start next course in the specialization.

By Kleyton K G d S

Dec 23, 2019

Ótimo curso, os aspectos práticos são incríveis, principalmente se você já possuir algum conhecimento teórico.

By Michalis P

Dec 15, 2019

Really fun course with short informative videos. I really enjoyed playing with Google Colab notebooks. Thanks!

By Kaustubh Y

Jul 25, 2019

The course material and exercise problems are carefully designed and help enhance the understanding of topics.

By Nehad H

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent Introduction illustrating how easy it is to start building machine learning and deep learning model.

By Anderson J S d O

Jul 13, 2020

Agradeço a oportunidade de poder aprender com este maravilhoso curso, que nos mostra como é útil o TensorFlow

By Aaditya D

Jul 10, 2020

Very nice and easy course for python advance beginners to learn a very important application of the language.

By Carlos M L

May 04, 2020

I really love those short videos where important things are compacted and explained so really well. Thank you

By SERGII R

Apr 14, 2020

I like the way all the code is systematically commented and a lot of things are simplified for the beginners.

By luis a

Oct 04, 2019

Good. Basic and easy to understand for anyone that don't have experience in machine learning or deep learning

By Rohit k

Sep 24, 2019

It is an awesome course. The exercises followed the lectures which were quite helping in building confidence.

By ravikiran

Jul 03, 2019

The course is very well planned, the tutor motivates you every time how can we improve the model further !!

By Siddhartha B

Jun 21, 2020

Easily done if already taken Deeplearning's overall Intro courses. But still ended up learning a few things.

By Abhijit c

Feb 14, 2020

I have taken many courses , this is one of the best courses in machine learning . throughly enjoyed. thanks

By Hieu Q N

Dec 24, 2019

Sufficient content for those with previous exp in deep learning. Great code implementation and explanation.

By Bastien M

Apr 14, 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow, efforts required to follow (and complete!) this course is very acceptable

By Praveen K

Mar 30, 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

By Amr K Z

Jun 20, 2020

The course was very well explained and I really enjoyed it very much, looking forward to the other courses

By Madhumitha S

Jun 04, 2020

excellent explanations and interesting courese. highly recommended for beginners and AI and ML enthusiasts

By Bhavya C

Apr 08, 2020

Amazing even for a beginner who has a basic theoretical knowledge of machine learning and neural networks.

By Archana G

Jun 25, 2019

The course gives you the best insight into the basics of the topic with some hands -on experience as well.