Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
15,139 ratings
3,172 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

551 - 575 of 3,165 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Noer N S K

Apr 13, 2020

I like these courses because teaching me to improve my skills using TensorFlow with CNN. In other hands I learning from real cases to apply our model.

By Ronald F P

Jun 30, 2019

It was really fun taking this course. I learned a lot about how to do basic machine learning, using convolution, and classifying images. Thanks a lot!

By Aditya V

Jan 4, 2021

A great introductory course for learning Tensorflow. Thanks a lot for providing details about every API that can be leveraged by budding DL learners.

By Daniel T

Nov 27, 2020

Finished whole course in 10 hours, really nice intro, and very nice introduction to tensorflow as well! Gonna finish the entire certificate for sure!

By Rizwana A M P

Aug 3, 2020

Thank You so much for this course. I could practically do all the stuff that I have learnt in theory! Looking forward to more of this in next course.

By Gabriel A F S

Jun 14, 2020

Muy útil para iniciarse, en el caso de tener conocimientos en el área es muy bueno para repasar lo básico de la framework y algunos conceptos claves.

By Rushil T

May 4, 2020

crisp clear and beautifully explained , congratulations google you have successfully hooked a data scientist to tensorflow for the rest of his life !

By Seongeon H

Dec 27, 2019

Practical learning materials rather than theoretical stuff. I find it very good because it wasn't boring because I was required to code it by myself.

By karan b

Aug 30, 2020

This course was really helpful in understanding the basic concepts of machine learning and using TensorFlow, building convolutional neural networks.

By AAGAM S

Jun 30, 2020

Amazing course. There was a lot of hands on involved appreciate the entire team of coursera and all the professor who made such a beautiful course.

By Raden A A V

Apr 12, 2020

Easy to understand and implement, and the examples are based on the real dataset. Perfect for those who want to learn using Tensorflow from scratch.

By Raphael K B

Sep 17, 2019

Very Helpful for me. Thank you Coursera for accepting my financial aid. This means a lot to me. I hope this online courses will grow more than ever.

By Nawal S

Sep 12, 2020

Amazing course with amazing Teacher, I took Andrew Ng deeplearning lectures but those were little complicated, tensorflow made it a lot sompler ...

By Salman A

May 9, 2020

This is a very good course for those who have already built theoretical concepts of neural networks but struggle at their practical implementation.

By Suhan A

Apr 6, 2020

It was excellent quality, very easy to follow. The Discussion Forums are especially useful while learning. Overall, I enjoyed learning this course.

By Sebastian C

Dec 28, 2019

It's really awesome how I can started to learning in a very simple way, because I was thought that AI were very hard, but i was just limit my mind.

By Shinhoo K

Nov 20, 2019

I like the way they explain the concept.

I could gradually and repeatedly learn and practice the neural network through the examples.

Thanks a lot!

By ANKITH M

Jan 5, 2021

Very Nice course teaching the framework around tensorflow, The Inner details is definitely filled by the Deep learning specialization by Andrew NG

By Bhanu p

Nov 17, 2020

I liked this course as everything was explained clearly and many google colab notebooks are given for better understanding and practice purposes.

By Tainá A

Sep 8, 2020

This course is a great introduction to TensorFlow. Its goal is not to explain deep learning concepts, but to introduce you to the use o TensorFlow

By Oakleigh W

Aug 17, 2020

Great hands-on approach to tensorflow.

Very insightful course if you have studied some Machine Learning Theory and want to move onto the next step

By Timothy A J

May 19, 2020

The Video Lecturing Taken by the Professor is short and compressed which makes the learner interested to study more and a sense of accomplishment.

By Iyas Y

Apr 19, 2020

This course is really helped me to understand machine learning, the explanation was very detailed, and it was very helpful to understand the codes

By Aditya S

Apr 18, 2020

This course provides the imprtant fundamentals to get started with the TensorFlow which will very handful in understanding of complex topics of NN

By stepien

Apr 3, 2020

L'essentiel pour se mettre à niveau avec en plus des cas pratiques, conseils que l'on ne trouve pas dans les autres supports de cours généraliste.