Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
10,655 ratings
2,241 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

601 - 625 of 2,245 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Bastien M

Apr 14, 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow, efforts required to follow (and complete!) this course is very acceptable

By Praveen K

Mar 30, 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

By Ansh S

Jul 17, 2020

It is very helpful for anyone who wants to start learning from scratch or even want to build their skills.

By Jose A C G

Jul 14, 2020

Step-by-step introduction to TensorFlow. The core ideas and the practical notebooks are explained clearly.

By Amr K Z

Jun 20, 2020

The course was very well explained and I really enjoyed it very much, looking forward to the other courses

By Madhumitha S

Jun 04, 2020

excellent explanations and interesting courese. highly recommended for beginners and AI and ML enthusiasts

By Bhavya C

Apr 08, 2020

Amazing even for a beginner who has a basic theoretical knowledge of machine learning and neural networks.

By Archana G

Jun 25, 2019

The course gives you the best insight into the basics of the topic with some hands -on experience as well.

By Oleksandr M

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

By Manikant R

May 15, 2020

The course is short and crisp, with a lot of different topics. I like the course resources and assignment

By Ranjith K G

May 02, 2020

I really enjoyed the course so much and the way in which the course been proceeded was quite interesting.

By Josip A

Mar 03, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very effective way to start with TensorFlow. I highly recommend it!

By Nitin

Dec 10, 2019

Nice course in terms of complexity of materials and exercises. After completion I really feel to do more.

By Arto Ö

Oct 05, 2019

Fast paced, great exercises (do them all!). You'll need introduction to Deep Learning before this course.

By Gaurav K

Oct 01, 2019

awesome course ,each and everything is explained from basics' I just faced some issues with python codes

By Rakesh J

Mar 22, 2020

Very helpful to understand the Tensorflow APIs. The course is very comprehensive and easy to understand.

By BAI Y

Feb 24, 2020

I feel it is important to learn " Deep Learning Specialization" at first before diving into this course.

By Mrqeoqqt

Oct 15, 2019

It provides practical trainings and codes, from building a toy model, to DNN and finally to a CNN model.

By Robert K

Aug 04, 2019

A good introduction to the specialization. Nothing much new for me, but a necessary intro for newcomers.

By Gopikrishna E

Apr 22, 2019

This course provides the basic foundation building blocks to do Deep Learning with TensorFlow framework.

By Sreedhar M

Jun 24, 2020

Really It was a great experience learning TensorFlow practically both in Deep Neural and Convolutional.

By Vijay P

May 15, 2020

Quite good for beginners who had prior experience in Machine learning and got good hands on TensorFlow.

By Divyanshu

May 08, 2020

Excellent course that helped me learn the very basic code structure using tensorflow and it's Api keras

By Reza A

Apr 16, 2020

This Course is great, good choice for beginners who want to explore their knowledge about deep learning

By SHAH H

Mar 16, 2020

I learn all the knowledge that i was expected and need for my research. Thanks COURSERA and Deeplean.ai