Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
10,693 ratings
2,250 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

626 - 650 of 2,258 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Reza A

Apr 16, 2020

This Course is great, good choice for beginners who want to explore their knowledge about deep learning

By SHAH H

Mar 16, 2020

I learn all the knowledge that i was expected and need for my research. Thanks COURSERA and Deeplean.ai

By Luiz D S

Apr 06, 2019

Its is a very good start for those unexperienced in machine learning. Amazin explanations and examples.

By Dan C

Mar 28, 2019

Great practical intro to machine learning and TensorFlow. Learned a lot in a very short space of time.

By Vaibhav A

Jun 17, 2020

The Assignments are very well structured to enhance the usage of keras library along with google colab

By Sanket G

Apr 24, 2020

A great course to start with, you just need to need to know some basic python and you are ready to go!

By Sri K S K

Apr 19, 2020

From a very basics to building an Image Classifier, this course has helped me a lot to gain my skills.

By Fadel N

Apr 15, 2020

It is really easy to understand because they explain it well and also tons of exercise really helpfull

By Devendra S

Mar 06, 2020

Great course! I couldn't believe I could learn coding Deep Neural Nets in such a small amount of time!

By Arnel D Z

Feb 24, 2020

Learned a lot of DeepLearning Skills in a short amount of time. I would recommend this to the newbies.

By Kumar S

Dec 19, 2019

The Best part about this course was the practical approach it took while teaching such complex things.

By Shekhar M

Nov 04, 2019

it was well and good to learn how to create model and to use the existing datasets built in tensorflow

By Vishal

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing and very beautifully designed course .

It's great to start tensorflow with this amazing course.

By Alejandro P C

Jul 02, 2019

I am a Deep Learning researcher and this course was easy for me but I think it is perfect for learners

By Myron M

Apr 03, 2019

Great course!! Very good at explaining important concepts in very simple terms and working through it.

By Huanglei P

Mar 26, 2019

A good course for reviewing Tensorflow and Keras after taking Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization

By Subham M

Mar 24, 2019

Awesome course to get started with TensorFlow if you know basics of machine and deep learning, python.

By Shubham S

Jul 26, 2020

I have already done some other courses on CNN but still from this course I learnt a lot of new thing.

By Pooja S

Jun 10, 2020

Great introduction to Tensorflow, with its practical application in AI. Many thanks for your efforts.

By Sriniwas P

May 23, 2020

A great course to start with this cool library called Tensorflow. It was nice learning from Laurence.

By Loutzidis A

Nov 27, 2019

Great and easy to understand with concrete examples and Jupiter notebooks to experiment with own data

By Wei X

Sep 19, 2019

Very fundamental and easy to follow. Recommend to anyone who are new to Deep Learning and TensorFlow.

By sivaranjani

Sep 11, 2019

I am the beginner to deep learning and I learnt more from this course.its a best course for beginners

By Ali A

Jul 27, 2019

The course gave me the confidence to work in tensorflow and do some machine learning stuff. Thank you

By Dr. P W

Jul 16, 2019

Vary practical and easy to follow material. I recommend this course to kick start TensorFlow journey.