Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,910 ratings
3,127 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

651 - 675 of 3,114 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Alejandro E M C

Nov 6, 2019

Recommended !. Congratulations for this course. Fast learning curve with very interesting and practical test cases. Thanks Laurence!

By Amarendra M

Aug 26, 2019

The course was very interesting, a step by step approach from a linear regression problem to classifying colored images!! Thank you.

By Shashidhar s

Apr 10, 2019

Mr.Laurence Moroney has explained very nicely on what is Tensorflow and how to build complex models using very simple code snippets.

By Junyao X

Apr 3, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

By Sowmiya D

Oct 25, 2020

The course is very well planned in such a way that the working professionals could make use of it. The concepts very well explained

By Ivan F B V

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent Course...really it's a great opportunity to have a knowledge about machine learning and how to use a Tensorflow Framework

By vidya d

May 15, 2020

Very informative, clear and concise course. Helped me clearly understand how to use TensorFlow which is pretty much the REAL THING!

By Stefan B

Mar 29, 2020

Very fast and seamless introduction into the Keras Tensorflow API (for image data). No algorithmics, just delivering what promised.

By SYAM M

Aug 26, 2020

Exceptional! Very clean and crisp way of explaining. I have been watching Laurence's videos on Youtube. Perfect style and content!

By Amartya a

Aug 21, 2020

The course was very interactive,it helped me a lot in improving my coding skills.Special thanks to the instructor Laurence Moroney

By ROHAN G

Jun 7, 2020

I'm very thanksfull to Laurence Moroney for teaching this course. And looking for to see more course in flow of tensorflow. Thanks

By vijay p

Jan 24, 2020

This is really awesome, learned a lot. If you are planning to take this make sure you are familiar with Deep learning fundamental.

By Muhammad A A K

Nov 19, 2019

This is one of the best Tensorflow Course available online. I really enjoy the course and practicing the examples and assignments.

By Andrew B

Oct 27, 2019

This course gave me all the basics of TensorFlow that I couldn't find in a coherent format elsewhere! Very happy with this course!

By Aslıhan U

Oct 22, 2019

It was perfect and brilliant beginning of the CNN with TensorFlow, I already started to implement new models, thank you so much !

By GAURAB B

Jul 4, 2019

Great Course!! Finally I came to know how to train a neural network. It's fantastic.. and the course instructor is also brilliant.

By Abhinav S T

Jun 21, 2019

Teaches the basics of Tensorflow and how to implement it in the real world scenarios like computer vision, image recognition etc,.

By karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

By Saurabh B

Feb 21, 2021

great course with detail explanation of the coding which really help you to get the grip of tensor flow. Thanks Deep learning. AI

By Manthan S

Sep 24, 2020

This course starts with the basic machine learning code modeling to some useful modules to implement deep learning in tensorflow.

By Luis M R G

Jul 15, 2020

The exercises are a little bit too easy; I also think that at little more emphasis on the theoretical aspects would be fantastic.

By Rishi

Apr 15, 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this beautiful explaination of cnn, computervision in Tensorflow. Really good course for deeplearning

By Adam

Jun 6, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

By Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

By inas a

Feb 16, 2021

I have great knowlege during this course with coding and how use tensorflow to build a model for binary or multi-classification.