Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,218 ratings
3,004 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filter by:

801 - 825 of 2,994 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By luis a

Oct 4, 2019

Good. Basic and easy to understand for anyone that don't have experience in machine learning or deep learning

By Rohit k

Sep 24, 2019

It is an awesome course. The exercises followed the lectures which were quite helping in building confidence.

By ravikiran

Jul 3, 2019

The course is very well planned, the tutor motivates you every time how can we improve the model further !!

By Jorge M Z P

Nov 17, 2020

A great and practical introduction (step by step) on how to use Tensorflow to construct ML models. Loved it!

By Siddhartha B

Jun 21, 2020

Easily done if already taken Deeplearning's overall Intro courses. But still ended up learning a few things.

By Haastrup A I

Aug 9, 2020

It was an awesome moment unlearning, learning and relearning about tensorflow for artificial intelligience.

By Abhijit c

Feb 14, 2020

I have taken many courses , this is one of the best courses in machine learning . throughly enjoyed. thanks

By Hieu N

Dec 24, 2019

Sufficient content for those with previous exp in deep learning. Great code implementation and explanation.

By Bastien M

Apr 14, 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow, efforts required to follow (and complete!) this course is very acceptable

By Praveen K

Mar 30, 2019

Great introduction course. After having done Andrew Ng's courses, was expecting more programming exercises.

By Suraj

Feb 16, 2021

Loved how Laurence and Andrew sir made the course so interactive! I am sure, It will aid many practioners.

By Miseon K

Jan 29, 2021

Thank you for goood course! It was very exciting and my comprehension to CNN is getting better. Thank you!

By YANSKY

Oct 7, 2020

This course is easy to understand through simple explanation and exercises. Really helped me alot. Thanks.

By Ansh S

Jul 17, 2020

It is very helpful for anyone who wants to start learning from scratch or even want to build their skills.

By Jose A C G

Jul 14, 2020

Step-by-step introduction to TensorFlow. The core ideas and the practical notebooks are explained clearly.

By Amr K Z

Jun 20, 2020

The course was very well explained and I really enjoyed it very much, looking forward to the other courses

By Madhumitha S

Jun 4, 2020

excellent explanations and interesting courese. highly recommended for beginners and AI and ML enthusiasts

By Bhavya C

Apr 8, 2020

Amazing even for a beginner who has a basic theoretical knowledge of machine learning and neural networks.

By Archana G

Jun 25, 2019

The course gives you the best insight into the basics of the topic with some hands -on experience as well.

By Oleksandr M

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction. I learned a few useful features that I hadn’t paid attention to before. Thank you!! :)

By Chaojie W

Aug 7, 2020

It's a great walkthrough and introduction to deep learning using tensorflow. Thanks, Lawrence and Andrew!

By Manikant R

May 15, 2020

The course is short and crisp, with a lot of different topics. I like the course resources and assignment

By Ranjith K G

May 2, 2020

I really enjoyed the course so much and the way in which the course been proceeded was quite interesting.

By Josip A

Mar 3, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It is a very effective way to start with TensorFlow. I highly recommend it!