Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,156 ratings
2,790 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

951 - 975 of 2,782 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Aditya B

Nov 14, 2020

Amazing course to start up your journey in learning tensorflow for neural networks!!!

By Supeshala S

Nov 12, 2020

Great course with easily understandable teaching methods utilised by the instructors!

By Vaibhav G

Oct 11, 2020

Great to start with Deep Learning. Learned a lot about Convolutional Neural Networks.

By Ilan A

Jul 7, 2020

Exceptional course that covers alot of the basics to get started w/ ML in TensorFlow.

By Shum P

Jul 5, 2020

I appreciated the steady build up of concepts backed by good examples and excercises.

By Rajib D

Apr 20, 2020

This is the course for learning TensorFlow with code and it does its job pretty well.

By Michele D C

Apr 12, 2020

Even still a basic introdcution, video and exercises are really effective.

Great job.

By MOHAMMAD A U

Mar 11, 2020

Excellent course.

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

By Omar B

Jan 18, 2020

Very good introductory practical course with interesting examples. I highly recommend

By Luis A C A

Sep 22, 2019

Un Excelente curso introductorio a Redes Neuronales, y especificamente el uso de CNN!

By Ashley S

Sep 2, 2019

Content and steps are intuitive and easy to follow! Totally in love with this module!

By Rajagopala A

Aug 14, 2019

It was quite engaging and I was completely hooked to the content right from the start

By Rajarshi S

Jul 26, 2019

A nice and soft introduction to Tensorflow. Never imagined using it would be so easy.

By Ahmet K

Jun 24, 2019

Nice place to start AI! Excellent online and easy to use tools. Thanks for lessons...

By huanghuan

May 4, 2019

The course is good!It is very clear and easy to understand and can keep me passionate

By Chowdhury E S

Jul 2, 2020

Amazing! Made concepts that I though were difficult really easy. Amazing instructor.

By erayonler

Jun 25, 2020

Very nice and smooth introduction to tensorflow. Perfect explanations of every step.

By Yogic W R

Apr 17, 2020

Please specify more on variation of hyperparameter eventhough it is beginner section

By Yaolin G

Apr 8, 2020

So amazing, I completed it in one day. Super straightforward, still wishing to go on

By Bùi C D

Apr 2, 2020

This course makes me easily understand some basic knowledge of Tensorflow framework.

By Aritra R G

Feb 16, 2020

A smooth intro to the keras module using tensorflow and colab. Great for a beginner.

By irfanh

Jan 12, 2020

Nice course, teaching from the very basic and the example and also exercise is good.

By Kristian E L

Oct 12, 2020

This course is more on self learning as compared to most tutorials seen on youtube.

By José C G M

Aug 27, 2020

A great course to put in practice all the learn in the Deep Learning Specialization

By Kurt M

Aug 25, 2020

Straight to the point, no-nonsense introduction to deep learning image recognition.