Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,188 ratings
2,796 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

976 - 1000 of 2,789 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Kristian E L

Oct 12, 2020

This course is more on self learning as compared to most tutorials seen on youtube.

By José C G M

Aug 27, 2020

A great course to put in practice all the learn in the Deep Learning Specialization

By Kurt M

Aug 25, 2020

Straight to the point, no-nonsense introduction to deep learning image recognition.

By YAN B

Jun 18, 2020

Very good to have an overview of TensorFlow and master basic API programming skills

By Jay J

May 26, 2020

Wonderful Course for an introducing Neural Networks. Lucidly explained by Lawrence.

By Manage I O D S

Apr 25, 2020

This will be a great introductory course for anyone whos lookiing to practice keras

By Piyush K B

Apr 20, 2020

One of the best short courses that actually build up a great TensorFlow foundation.

By Logan C

Mar 23, 2020

Fun, simple and easy to follow. Can't wait for the next one in the specialization!

By Lawrence L

Dec 29, 2019

Great hands on tutorials. Exercises were very helpful -- just the right complexity.

By Mukkul N K

Nov 19, 2019

Awesome course on TensorFlow. Helped me gain lots of confidence in terms of coding.

By Adnan I

Nov 13, 2019

its just amazing and give you the idea how to implement the algoritms in tensorflow

By RAGHAVENDRA N V

May 5, 2019

A great course for Deep Learning and Convolutional Neural Networks using Tensorflow

By Ingo S

Apr 24, 2019

Great experience! Really introduced the key concepts quickly and easy to understand

By NITIN S T

Oct 29, 2020

5/5. Greatly explained by Laurence. Everything was simplified to my understanding.

By F S

Oct 29, 2020

great course, everything is explained just enough, so you can explore them further

By P G V V

Oct 27, 2020

Brilliantly explained...Very easy to follow along and Beautiful examples to learn.

By Paavan G

Aug 30, 2020

Really engaging hands-on approach for beginners to TensorFlow and CNNs in general.

By Bezzecchi E

Aug 25, 2020

Great for beginners and really helpful to start simple but very effective projects

By WILLIAM D V P

Aug 15, 2020

good course, use googlecolab is usefull to learn to code and use tensorflow models

By Xinyuan S

Jun 27, 2020

Nice introduction course!! I will continue to learn other courses in this series!!

By Dhananjay P

May 23, 2020

Thanks for providing this course to make me learn to train some real-world models.

By Aryan G

May 20, 2020

Loved the Course Structures and Implementation approach adopted by the Instructor.

By Le C

May 5, 2020

An amazing course, very well designed in training students. I highly recommend it.

By Md I

May 4, 2020

I have enjoyed this course so much that now i feel comfortable with Deep learning.

By Diego M

May 5, 2019

An introductory course what is very, very good for principiants. Very recommendate