Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,937 ratings
3,129 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

1101 - 1125 of 3,114 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By NITIN S T

Oct 29, 2020

5/5. Greatly explained by Laurence. Everything was simplified to my understanding.

By F S

Oct 29, 2020

great course, everything is explained just enough, so you can explore them further

By P G V V

Oct 27, 2020

Brilliantly explained...Very easy to follow along and Beautiful examples to learn.

By Paavan G

Aug 30, 2020

Really engaging hands-on approach for beginners to TensorFlow and CNNs in general.

By Bezzecchi E

Aug 25, 2020

Great for beginners and really helpful to start simple but very effective projects

By WILLIAM D V P

Aug 15, 2020

good course, use googlecolab is usefull to learn to code and use tensorflow models

By Xinyuan S

Jun 27, 2020

Nice introduction course!! I will continue to learn other courses in this series!!

By Dhananjay P

May 23, 2020

Thanks for providing this course to make me learn to train some real-world models.

By Aryan G

May 20, 2020

Loved the Course Structures and Implementation approach adopted by the Instructor.

By Le C

May 5, 2020

An amazing course, very well designed in training students. I highly recommend it.

By Md I

May 4, 2020

I have enjoyed this course so much that now i feel comfortable with Deep learning.

By Diego M

May 5, 2019

An introductory course what is very, very good for principiants. Very recommendate

By OSCAR M C D

Oct 4, 2020

Its a great course, now I understand the basics of Convolutional Neural Networks.

By 동준상 J D

Sep 5, 2020

Really helpful to understand the essential of DL & TF!

Thanks Moroney, Thanks Ng!

By Maksym S

Aug 26, 2020

Great Introduction into Keras. Would be great if updated to Tensorflow 2.x syntax

By MAURILIO F S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good for getting hands on and for a first contact with tensorflow and keras.

By Shashti K N M

May 28, 2020

This course was excellent course. It gave a very good introduction to tensorflow.

By Chitresh K

Feb 4, 2020

Great course and clear explanation of all the codes to do the deep neural network

By Soyabul I

Jan 31, 2020

This course taught me convolution, tensorflow code and improved machine learning.

By Sagnik P

Dec 21, 2019

It's truly an excellent course to start the journey into the deep learning world.

By amghar

Nov 23, 2019

Best practical introduction course for deep learning, well explained & stractured

By Mo Z

Oct 28, 2019

Very good, I think even a man who don't have any experience can easily understand

By Muthu R P E

Oct 24, 2019

Very good introductory course to use TensorFlow for convolutional neural networks

By Geetishree M

Oct 5, 2019

The course was good. Programs could have been explained with even better clarity.

By Harish S

Aug 4, 2019

Good to start as a intro course. Content could have been little bit more tougher.