Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,924 ratings
3,129 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

1126 - 1150 of 3,114 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Tatiana B

Apr 3, 2019

Great, course! I bit easy after the deeplearning course and still valuable to do.

By Arvind R

Jan 31, 2021

Challenging content and ample of guided support tools to get through the course.

By Abhinav M

Nov 22, 2020

Would love to have challenging Quiz Questions! Good flow of information cheers!!

By Rafi S

Sep 19, 2020

Its one of the quick courses which gives a wide view on ML,DL,CNN and tensorflow

By Manoj P

Sep 2, 2020

Simple understanding of concepts .Hands on approach .IN all an excellent course.

By Julian Z

Aug 1, 2020

Thank you for the great introduction to TensorFlow! Everything made sense to me!

By PANG M Q

May 2, 2020

great inroduction and this make me want to continue learning about AI, ML and DL

By Omkar D

Apr 30, 2020

Very helpful for me as I had some theory knowledge but I didn't know the syntax.

By Neel S

Apr 26, 2020

An exceptional course to practically implement neural networks using tensorflow.

By Jiabin Y

Jan 27, 2020

I have to say this course is rather a tutorial than a course. Simple but useful.

By aravind

Jan 19, 2020

It was a awesome course.. I recommend everyone to get started with this course.

By SANDANAKISHNAN S

Dec 9, 2019

Very simple and clear explanation, then and there hands-on for all the exercises

By Tamer F Z

Dec 1, 2019

Great Course for learning convolution neural network using Tensorflow and Keras.

By Pablo D

Nov 15, 2019

Very good, I learned a lot, mostly with the challenges at the end of every week.

By Viswanatha G

Dec 2, 2020

Nice introduction to TF, Deep Learning, Neural network for image classification

By Luis F V C

Nov 3, 2020

Very usefull and easy to understand how to use simple techniques in tensorflow.

By Tambet A

Sep 20, 2020

Really straight to the point course that gives you basic understanding about AI

By Keao X

Sep 19, 2020

This is one of the most valuable online courses I've taken about deep learning!

By Paloma C S

Aug 28, 2020

I learned a lot, they explained so well, i love it and I'm doing my own project

By Tushar S

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for practicing the concepts learnt in deep learning specialization

By shyam k

May 29, 2020

Awesome very very good and god level explanation....i got alll concepts cleared

By Bhavesh W

May 22, 2020

Amazing , i learned from stratch, thank you sir Laurence and thank you coursera

By Chih

May 16, 2020

Good hands-on introduction. But it does require some basic understanding of ml.

By Gourav K

Apr 14, 2020

Great contents delivering confidence to build real-world practical applications

By Thành C V

Mar 22, 2020

Really great course!!! I've learnt a lot from this course. Thank you very much.