Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
11,921 ratings
2,540 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

1126 - 1150 of 2,534 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Ahmed S

May 01, 2020

an excellent start in TensorFlow and artificial neural network

By jai c k

Apr 19, 2020

good course in this specialization program found very helpful.

By giuseppe b

Feb 27, 2020

well done, simple even if a I would add a bit of theory to it.

By Gursimran S

Nov 30, 2019

i love this course it puch me in CNN NN Keras world i love it

By Pritam s

Nov 09, 2019

It was a awesome journey to learn the tensorflow from scratch.

By PRABHAT

Oct 17, 2019

this course gives me clear and concise idea about tensorflow ,

By Shashank T

Aug 07, 2019

This course made me more confident while working on TensorFlow

By Pragnajit D R

Aug 01, 2019

Very well designed and modular course, Instructor is excellent

By A K M S A R

Mar 24, 2019

That was really awesome and great intro for complete beginner.

By Rishabh N

Sep 19, 2020

its was the great experience thank you for this lovely course

By Rohit K

Aug 16, 2020

Great course to start actual implementation of Deep Learning.

By Abhishek P

Jul 09, 2020

one of the best and most efficient course for computer vision

By Dakshayani I

Jul 04, 2020

This is the best platform and course to enhance our knowledge

By abd A a

Jun 24, 2020

it is a very nice curse, learned a lot. thanks to all of you.

By Shankar G

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent, very easy to follow. And exercises are interesting

By Abhijit V J

Oct 02, 2019

The method of teaching was very generous. Thank you soo much.

By Bernardo A

Aug 26, 2019

Good start point to the framework. A little too basic, though

By Banu B

Aug 25, 2020

It was a great course. Awesome content with a great teacher!

By Arvind C

Jun 10, 2020

Thanks Laurence Moroney ..very great course. this courses :)

By Swetha S

May 05, 2020

Nice Introduction. Very good to get the basic paradigm of DL

By Woon I C

Mar 01, 2020

I was able to run CNN for image processing.

Great experience.

By Igor K

Feb 15, 2020

Easy and interesting. Great to start with tensorflow and ML!

By Manish A

Oct 10, 2019

Very simple language at the same time good course material.

By Daniel N

Sep 26, 2019

Extremely well explained concepts! Highly recommended course

By Abe K

May 27, 2019

I finished the first and now want to take the second so bad.