Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,896 ratings
3,125 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

1151 - 1175 of 3,114 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Neil O

Feb 9, 2020

Excellent content - beautifully presented, with clear instruction. Many thanks.

By SaketKr

Oct 24, 2019

It was perfect for getting the basics of tensorflow right. I loved this course.

By Noer F P S

Sep 2, 2019

This short course make me more understanding about Deep Learning and TensorFlow

By behnud s z

Jul 29, 2019

thanks ,,,this course is the best course in introduction to tensorflow...thanks

By Kush S

Apr 8, 2019

Best course on coursera till now among all I completed or presently working on.

By David F A

Mar 25, 2019

Great course to look the impact of the TensorFlow framework, it opened my mind.

By Abdelrahman M

Nov 25, 2020

great course for applying what I have learnt from Deep learning specialization

By Naveen p S

Jun 2, 2020

this course is really superb it taught me all the basic concepts of tensorflow

By Francis S L

May 9, 2020

Good to start your journey with TF, not very complicated but very informative.

By Lydia N

Dec 22, 2019

Very clear instructions! Making it very simple to get started with TensorFlow!

By Preyansh D

Oct 16, 2019

It is a great course building understanding conceptually and worth undergoing.

By Pritam B

Sep 11, 2019

this course is really very helpful and the study resources are really worthful

By Mahdi P

Aug 12, 2019

Very nice introduction to Deep Learning with Keras. I learned some new things.

By Dvijesh B

Jul 12, 2019

Nice way to describe the content of this course which is helpful to any person

By Saif H

Apr 7, 2019

Excellent Tutorials and really helped me to learn TensorFlow and Deep Learning

By Zalsabila

Apr 12, 2021

the explanation is very good, it makes it easy for me to understand very well

By Emrehan K

Jan 21, 2021

This course is a good starter for people who want to learn what tensorflow is

By Souvik M

Nov 3, 2020

The best course to learn Tensorflow and Keras for Deep Learning from scratch.

By Yasir A

Nov 1, 2020

Excellent teaching! Thanks Mr. Laurence Moroney for doing this course for us.

By Seung G H

Oct 20, 2020

simple and interesting course about the introduction of Tensorflow developing

By Pablo A L Z

Aug 31, 2020

Un curso practico, interesante y muy divertido para realizar recomendado 100%

By Fusion M 1

Aug 24, 2020

Really enjoyed the integrated examples. The instructors know their stuff too!

By Sandeep

Aug 19, 2020

This course is simply awesome. It boosts your confidence. Thank you courseera

By Ziyad M

Aug 8, 2020

A very well defined course for any individual who is a beginner to TensorFlow

By Yuxin W

Jul 24, 2020

Very informative introduction to Keras API. Great course, easy to understand.