Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,254 ratings
3,009 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filter by:

1226 - 1250 of 2,998 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By 공인우

Nov 4, 2020

A gentle, but enough guide to take a first step to Deep Learning world.

By Shashank V

Sep 23, 2020

It was very interesting course, they were very understandable tutorial.

By Adarsh M

Aug 2, 2020

The tutor and the materials were helpful to get an intro to tensorflow.

By RITHWIK S

Jul 21, 2020

Great course to learn to code using Tensorflow. Really great Instructor

By Waqas A

Jun 21, 2020

Great Course for beginnings to start Computer Vision and Deep Learning.

By A S R

May 8, 2020

Really good course during Lockdown. Thank you all for designing course.

By Sam L

Apr 1, 2020

Very clean and understandable content. Thank you for this great course!

By Majid G

Dec 7, 2019

I learned many things about machine learning in a very simple language.

By Patrick L

Jul 24, 2019

This is the best course I have attended on Cousera. Thank you for that.

By saket p

Jul 1, 2019

Really great platform to start implementing different neural networks .

By Schuyler B

Sep 2, 2020

This was a great intro. I learned a lot. Totally recommend this course

By Tarin N

Jun 20, 2020

This course is great for even a beginner like me. Highly recommended!!

By Prajwal A

May 1, 2020

Would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in tensorflow.

By Tuna A

Apr 25, 2020

This course is truly phenomenal for learning the basics of Tensorflow.

By Christopher R

Apr 10, 2020

Straight forward and mini-digestible content allows for easy learning.

By Botov D L

Apr 8, 2020

Unlike many other intermediate AI courses, this was very easy go grasp

By venkatesh

Apr 4, 2020

better course but recommended to complete Deep learning course first .

By Pierre R

Mar 6, 2020

Great balance of theory and hands-on exercises - I highly recommend it

By Xiaoyuan C

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent introductory course for beginner, and also good as refresher

By Mostafa G

Aug 5, 2019

Excellent course to take after completing Deep Learning Specialization

By Lisandro O

Aug 4, 2019

Very nice course. The instructor was amazing and I have learned a lot!

By Renjith B

Jul 14, 2019

Great hands on for tensorflow. For me it was a great review material.

By ravi

Mar 21, 2019

Enjoyed this course, especially the practical way to start using Keras

By BRIAN S H

Mar 18, 2019

A very effective and clear introduction to Tensorflow and AI, ML & DL.

By Khaled E A

Jan 4, 2021

this was one of the most simple and amazing courses I have ever taken