Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
14,826 ratings
3,109 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

1251 - 1275 of 3,097 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Hang N

Mar 29, 2020

I already learn how to use Jupyter and Google Collab,what useful for me.

By Indrajit P

Feb 19, 2020

Short and crisp explanations, and in-depth walk through of example code.

By Muhammad A J K

Jan 24, 2020

amazing to code if you have little background knowledge of deep learning

By Bilash A

Nov 9, 2019

This is bets TensorFlow and machine learning course I have found so far!

By S V

Nov 3, 2019

Excellent Course - Complex concepts have been explained in a simple way.

By Rodrigo S

Aug 14, 2019

Very good first approach to the tensorflow tool with hands on exercises!

By Adam S

May 4, 2019

Good course, nice intro with the 'Hello World' example. Would recommend.

By 공인우

Nov 4, 2020

A gentle, but enough guide to take a first step to Deep Learning world.

By Shashank V

Sep 23, 2020

It was very interesting course, they were very understandable tutorial.

By Adarsh M

Aug 2, 2020

The tutor and the materials were helpful to get an intro to tensorflow.

By RITHWIK S

Jul 21, 2020

Great course to learn to code using Tensorflow. Really great Instructor

By Waqas A

Jun 21, 2020

Great Course for beginnings to start Computer Vision and Deep Learning.

By A S R

May 8, 2020

Really good course during Lockdown. Thank you all for designing course.

By Sam L

Apr 1, 2020

Very clean and understandable content. Thank you for this great course!

By Majid G

Dec 7, 2019

I learned many things about machine learning in a very simple language.

By Patrick L

Jul 24, 2019

This is the best course I have attended on Cousera. Thank you for that.

By saket p

Jul 1, 2019

Really great platform to start implementing different neural networks .

By Schuyler B

Sep 2, 2020

This was a great intro. I learned a lot. Totally recommend this course

By Tarin N

Jun 20, 2020

This course is great for even a beginner like me. Highly recommended!!

By Prajwal A

May 1, 2020

Would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in tensorflow.

By Tuna A

Apr 25, 2020

This course is truly phenomenal for learning the basics of Tensorflow.

By Christopher R

Apr 10, 2020

Straight forward and mini-digestible content allows for easy learning.

By Botov D L

Apr 8, 2020

Unlike many other intermediate AI courses, this was very easy go grasp

By venkatesh v

Apr 4, 2020

better course but recommended to complete Deep learning course first .