Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
13,859 ratings
2,932 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

JC
Dec 30, 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

Filter by:

2451 - 2475 of 2,921 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Rejin M

Jul 29, 2020

The course was nice and clean but for a beginner it is a lot, so if the course is implemented in much more easy way that will be great

By Steven B

Jan 6, 2021

Clearly presented and generally informative, but very brief. (I had little trouble breezing through the entire thing in a few days.)

By Sai S V K

May 28, 2020

Ideal Course for basic knowledge on deep learning and enhances yoour knowledge on deeplearning and introduces you to computer vision

By Joshi D D

Apr 29, 2020

The content was really good and precise yet vague enough to engage your mind.

Although the submission grading could use some upgrade.

By PURUSHOTTAM Y B

Nov 7, 2019

Loved it a lot nice course give intro to deep learning ,ai ,ml using tensorflow

Most loved part is the assignment and completing it

By Satyam s

Apr 6, 2020

This whole course is just awesome in every prospective but little improvement needed in course content like increasing more details

By ChenX

Feb 2, 2020

very good course for the starters to acquire the basic use of tf. It is better to add course to show how to save the model. Thanks!

By Mario A d l T C

Aug 6, 2020

Muy rápido, introductorio, ojala pusieran mas información sobre las opciones de configuración solo por ello no le doy 5 estrellas.

By GUDURU B R

May 26, 2020

you will know the implementation of neural networks with keras u will get practiced with the codes.Its preety easy amazing helpful

By Andrew K C

Feb 15, 2020

I less start because being pretty green with Neural Networks, there were some concepts that I did not understand right off the bat

By Boelo N

Nov 2, 2019

I appreciated the bite-size introduction of the concepts involved. It has given me the confidence to handle more complex concepts.

By Mrinmoy S T

Apr 26, 2020

The course was good. But, they are explained very briefly. I think, the video length could be increased for better understanding.

By Ana E H H

Jul 16, 2019

I learned a lot about image processing, TensorFlow and CNN.

The exercises are useful to practise the coding and concepts.

Thank you

By Tongxi L

Jul 2, 2019

good introduction, but only introduction is not practice, just classifier from tensorflow dataset is not helpful for real problem

By MSOUOBU G S L

May 23, 2020

Some comments weren't well adjusted.... Seems the team was a bit lazy during the last week Programming Assignment Documentation.

By Chaitanya R

Sep 27, 2020

Everything is good but can do better if the instructor can give a gist about the various functions being used like softmax, etc

By Vignesh N K

May 17, 2020

Really good introduction provided for tensorflow. A little more depth if provided for tensorflow concepts would have been good.

By helly j

May 16, 2020

Good course to start tensorflow if you have no prior experience. Content is nicely organized and gives a overview of the topic.

By Dimitry I

Jul 31, 2019

Nice course. Gives you and overview of building neural networks. Touches on many subjects, but doesn't dive too deep into them.

By Глотов А С

Jun 15, 2020

The course is good for understanding Keras API, but lacks of explanation of what backpropagation is and other important stuff.

By Subhendu R M

Aug 10, 2020

This course is very helpful in getting a quick intro to the TensorFlow framework if you already know basics of Deep Learning.

By Maad S

Aug 22, 2019

The course is very well set for learning it give full experience of learning and the course instructor is very great teacher

By Saeif A

Aug 19, 2019

I faced many problem with the grader. Please fix it. You can see from the forum that are many people facing problem with it.

By Clay B

Jul 15, 2019

Decent overview, doesn't go too far in depth in anything - provides some links to deeper material but doesn't touch on them.

By Meet D

Oct 5, 2020

I learned overview of TensforFlow librarby and convoluation layer. Know about classification in computer vision application