Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) by IBM

4.7
stars
7,408 ratings
1,634 reviews

About the Course

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top reviews

SC
Apr 8, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
Aug 2, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filter by:

1601 - 1619 of 1,619 Reviews for Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

By Eric S

Apr 24, 2020

Some nice background but most of the course felt like a sales pitch.

By Ivan D

Jan 9, 2021

This felt more like watching a commercial for IBM than a course.

By Christian P N

May 7, 2021

Cant finish due dont have other assignement to review,...

By Jesus R

Apr 29, 2020

It's too informative rather than being a teaching course.

By SANKET P

Jul 28, 2019

Very basic course! Nothing productive out of it as such.

By saket g

Apr 13, 2021

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

By Rishab K

Jan 13, 2020

put some more teaching stuff

By Rafael B

Dec 25, 2020

Was expecting a bit more.

By Supantha R

Aug 4, 2020

It is ok

By Peter C

Mar 30, 2021

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

By Neethu S P

Oct 27, 2020

There is no solution to submit the final assignment and finish the course on time. Every single participant is raising the same issue still no resolution. I am too disappointed since I feel my money is wasted and there is no way I can get a certificate on time.

By Muneeb U

Apr 10, 2020

The instructor of the course didn't do much other than asking a simple basic question at the start. And this course was just an interview of what some experts think what AI is.

By srijoni d

Feb 23, 2021

pathetic. I slogged for such a long time, but was not given certificate. hands on are explained very poorly.

By Amey P

Dec 21, 2020

Terrible course. This course is just a set of interviews. There is no instructor.

By Alaa B

Jun 18, 2020

Very poor course that give no tangible skills.

By Kervin L

Jun 28, 2020

Why I did not received badge for this course?

By sunitha d s

Jun 5, 2020

i want to drop down this course

By Soummyadeep S

Nov 2, 2020

Where is my certificate??

By Mohamed R

Mar 29, 2021

Very beginner.