Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
333 ratings
77 reviews

About the Course

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

KT

Sep 18, 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

MA

Sep 22, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓\n\nYouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 77 Reviews for Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

By Jawwadzubairqasmi

May 31, 2020

Best project

By Vinayakumar R B

Jun 19, 2020

Good

By Hager A

Sep 30, 2020

The experience was really great. Personally, my main target was to learn new thing and the content of the project totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I am going to use it from now on.

By Mustafa A

Sep 22, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

By Katie T

Sep 18, 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

By Ayush s

Jun 02, 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

By Nisha U

Oct 28, 2020

For committed 2 hours, it was a good session. It gives you overall understanding project workspace creation and tracking.

By Suhas S

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

By Francesco Z

May 21, 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

By Viplav V M

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

By Shobhit A

May 05, 2020

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

By Saket M

Jun 02, 2020

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

By Ammar Z

Jun 12, 2020

A great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

By Md. D I

Sep 23, 2020

Good course for getting started on ClickUp. The Instructor is really good.

By Mujeeb U R

May 20, 2020

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

By Andres D M M

Jul 13, 2020

great course to learn how to use a great tool on my daily life and work

By Jaanvi P

Apr 28, 2020

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

By Yogesh A

May 31, 2020

Excellent Practical Training Course Module Designed

By Prasenjeet D

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome Project to work on the with the instructor

By Pilar M A

Jun 01, 2020

Very educational, easy to understand and helpful.

By Md M K

Sep 14, 2020

Good enough t get. Thank Coursera & Abey mam!

By Anish k s

Jun 01, 2020

Achieved new experience. Thanks to coursera

By Mariana T

Jun 24, 2020

Práctico y muy sencillo de comprender.

By Kartiki G

Jun 05, 2020

The best guided project for begineers.

By jazmine s

Jun 04, 2020

Great way to learn about a new tool!