Chevron Left
Back to Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment by LearnQuest

4.3
stars
244 ratings
65 reviews

About the Course

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Top reviews

UV

May 30, 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS

Oct 18, 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 66 Reviews for Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

By Victorino R

Oct 13, 2020

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

By MOHAMMAD A U

Jul 10, 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

By FRANSESCO M

Jul 5, 2021

Good foundation course into Kubernetes

By Moussa K

Jun 22, 2021

c​'etait vraiment interessant ce cours

By mahla r

Sep 27, 2021

thank you for this wounderful course.

By Tushar S

Jan 5, 2021

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

By Deepika S

Jul 2, 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

By Sagar R S

Nov 30, 2021

all basic is covered well

By Anthony W

May 25, 2021

I'm a student from life!

By Ankit B

Dec 26, 2020

Great exercise and test

By Asif A S A A M

Jun 19, 2020

its amazing experience

By Arslan A

Jun 19, 2020

wonderful explanation

By Bhushan Z

Nov 2, 2020

Adding New Learning

By Sujith P

Sep 1, 2020

Very Useful Content

By Alejandro E G T

Aug 4, 2020

Excelent Course!

By Bolla p

Sep 13, 2021

good to learn

By Murat F T

Oct 22, 2021

very usefull

By Amol C P

May 19, 2021

Great Course

By Jose L M

Nov 5, 2020

Great course

By Daz

Jul 13, 2020

Great course

By Ankit B

Oct 16, 2020

Good Course

By Navin M

Sep 22, 2020

great

By Dipti A

May 27, 2021

Nice

By MOH F S M

Jan 24, 2021

good

By Nikola M

Jun 12, 2020

Overall, it's a good course. If you are new to Kubernetes, there's a lot of useful information to learn.

However, I disliked the style of presentation - reading text-heavy slides is not the best way to present the information in there. I liked the tone of the presenter, it's just the way he delivers it that does not work for me. Furthermore, copying and pasting commands feels like cheating and indicates the presenter does not have full command/understanding of what he is doing.

Some of the questions were a bit vague, and one of them accepted completely inaccurate answer as the correct one.