Chevron Left
Back to High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation by Northwestern University

4.8
stars
2,577 ratings
808 reviews

About the Course

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Top reviews

AN

Apr 13, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 7, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filter by:

776 - 800 of 807 Reviews for High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

By NICHOLAS G

Apr 15, 2022

Short and sweet. Powerful content

By Jose C G

Apr 16, 2022

Excellent very good teachings

By 097_Avinash R

Dec 6, 2021

Very Informative and Helpful!

By Christopher J

Mar 21, 2022

Excellent delivery method.

By BALASUBRAMANIAN G

Jan 28, 2022

Excellent coaching THANKS

By Rahul D

Nov 11, 2021

Good Course for Leaders

By Mathivanan P

Jan 25, 2022

Very useful course

By Sylvia P

Nov 30, 2021

highly recommended

By ADITI

Sep 11, 2021

very informative!!

By Vikram V

Dec 30, 2021

excellent course

By Giovanni N

Nov 16, 2021

EXCELLENT COURSE

By Daniela N

Nov 1, 2021

Great course

By 051_ANKITA K

Sep 9, 2021

Great course

By Mina G

Jul 8, 2021

thanks a lot

By Zhengji H

May 18, 2022

Excellent !

By Rami E

Jul 29, 2021

great

By Daffa A G

Dec 23, 2021

nice

By Jay L

Nov 23, 2021

good

By Marta A

Feb 14, 2022

I found the course quite good, straight to the point with nothing unnecesarry. Unfortunately, the readings refer only to the lecturer's published works, so you have to buy the books. Access to relevant excerpts or to other authors would have added value to the course.

By Andrea M

Jan 5, 2022

​Excellent conent - loved the instructor's presentation style. Wish the teading material was available digitally.

By Satoshi N

Feb 21, 2022

Everything except Peer Evaluation is good. People who have not done a good job rate you really badly.

By Bradley F

Jul 26, 2021

Excellent course, lots of good take-aways. Good strategies for negotiations for any situation.

By JAN V P A

Nov 23, 2020

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

By Muhammad A A

Dec 29, 2021

Great Course to enhance your knowledge on how to continue improving while leading

By Chad F

Aug 4, 2021

material is good, PDF lecture downloads instead if notes would be nice to have