Chevron Left
Back to High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation by Northwestern University

4.8
stars
2,423 ratings
760 reviews

About the Course

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Top reviews

AN
Apr 13, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
Dec 7, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filter by:

626 - 650 of 756 Reviews for High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

By Perrone S

Sep 21, 2020

Very interesting course. The insights about negotiation are very usefull. The videos are clear and the examples help to understand the topics.

By Zainab R

Jul 2, 2020

methadolgy was quite good and skills taught were quite a new experience for me

overall i am quite satisfied with the teaching method and course

By Srinidhi N

Sep 20, 2019

The course is short and good. It provides the right information for leadership, team work and negotiation. The assignment is really good.

By Simon S

Jan 16, 2019

This Course is quite enlightening, it provide in depth knowledge about high performance. collaboration Leadership,Teamwork & Negotiation.

By Shashwat P B

Jun 29, 2018

I was pleased to see that we went over numerous concepts that I didn't discuss during my MBA assignments and studies! Thanks NU!

By Riccardo I

Aug 15, 2017

I had read already the inspirational "the mind and hart of the negotiator" by Ms. Thompson, online she is even more energizing.

By Reinaldo A

Jul 22, 2018

The program is superb, but it could be explored in two courses. This way the key topics could be better covered.

By Saurabh s

Mar 26, 2019

The course is beautifully designed by the instructor. It will surely help me in my future endeavour.

By Christopher G

Jul 3, 2020

Overall was a good learning experience and I found the portion on negotiation particularly useful.

By Sarah E B

Sep 10, 2016

Good high level intro. I especially like the segment on negotiation. Succint and well explained.

By Jayesh D

Apr 11, 2020

Very good style of presentation with examples which helps to learn faster and link the situation.

By Siham A

Apr 10, 2018

Fantastic course! The lecturer was excellent and engaging, giving practical, useful information.

By Chris W

Sep 7, 2020

This course is very informative. The instruction is clear and backed with real-world examples.

By Sumant S

Mar 29, 2021

Excellent Course, good to build & maintain the Leadership, Teamwork & Negotiation skills.

By Yashodhan K

Aug 27, 2017

I really liked the course and structure. It really enables to think and practice more.

By chintan

May 12, 2020

Good Course for beginner and intermediate who want to improve this leadership skill

By Patsy Z

Oct 7, 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

By javier a m

Mar 14, 2020

Really good, in general gave you a lot of usefull information and help me a lot.

By REDEN L V

Apr 18, 2021

Thank you for the great module that help to improve the conflict management .

By Stuart B

May 26, 2020

Really good course covering broad range of topics and I got a lot out of it.

By Andres A

Apr 1, 2020

very interesting tools and very nice speaker, clear and straight to the point

By Thelma F T A

May 12, 2020

I like the course, the content. The professor very dynamic ,well explained

By Olufunke O

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

By xochitl

Aug 7, 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

By Moholobela M

Jun 18, 2020

I learned a lot on this course let alone being able to negotiate