Chevron Left
Back to Leadership Through Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Leadership Through Marketing by Northwestern University

4.6
stars
420 ratings
93 reviews

About the Course

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Top reviews

M
Mar 6, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH
Dec 3, 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 90 Reviews for Leadership Through Marketing

By Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

By Gregory C R

May 11, 2016

Florian Zettelmeyer is an outstanding instructor, and one of the best in his field... highly recommended!

By Karolin M

Aug 19, 2019

I had no clue about Marketing and this course inspired me to take more courses related to Marketing

By Lance R

Jun 2, 2018

Excellent course, taught by real experts with content that you can apply to your work immediately.

By AJ B

May 8, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and the videos throughout to ensure the content is fully understood.

By Wilmar C

Nov 4, 2019

All course is really good, specially the module of Data Analysis. It was amazing!

By Tracy M

Sep 30, 2017

Loved the demonstration that marketing and leadership are so interconnected.

By DIANA P

Jun 15, 2021

Very insightful introduction to analytical interpretation.

By Samba M

Apr 26, 2020

Great leadership course embedded with marketing principles

By Nithish R

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent course. Especially Prof. Zettlemeyer's teaching.

By Maria D

Sep 9, 2016

This topic is really well explained with lot of examples.

By Nour A A

Aug 1, 2019

The content was insightful! I really enjoyed this course

By Darrayl

Apr 26, 2017

Great foundational marketing with terrific insights.

By Matteo U

May 6, 2017

Loved the experience, knowledge and professor(s)!

By Ajay P

Feb 21, 2016

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

By John G

Feb 22, 2021

I have learned a lot from this course. Thanks!

By Laila k k

Jul 7, 2019

Brilliant material, as lectures... hats off...

By Remith C M

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent course and well designed structure

By Florian M

Jan 12, 2019

This is a great course, I really enjoyed it!

By Aastik S

May 31, 2020

interesting and informative valued inputs

By Thomas T

Dec 17, 2016

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

By Michelle C

Feb 8, 2018

Great course, really effective insights

By Kristin W

Jul 6, 2021

T​his was challenging and interesting.

By B J K Y

Mar 18, 2021

Subject and Examples were Excellent

By SANAA S

Aug 12, 2019

Very informative and helpful!