Chevron Left
Back to تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة

Learner Reviews & Feedback for تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة by McMaster University

4.8
stars
619 ratings
195 reviews

About the Course

تمنحك هذه الدورة التدريبية وصولاً سهلاً إلى أساليب تعلم لا تقدر بثمن يستخدمها خبراء في الفن والموسيقى والأدب والرياضيات والعلوم والرياضة والعديد من التخصصات الأخرى. سنتعرّف على كيفية استخدام الدماغ لطريقتين مختلفتين تمامًا للتعلم وكيفية استيعابه للمعلومات (عن طريق تجميعها في وحدات). وسنتناول أيضًا أوهام التعلم وتقنيات الذاكرة والتعامل مع التسويف وأفضل الممارسات التي أظهرت الأبحاث فعاليتها في مساعدتك على إتقان الموضوعات الصعبة.‏ بغض النظر عن مستوى مهارتك في المواضيع التي ترغب في إتقانها، يمكنك تغيير طريقة تفكيرك وحياتك باستخدام هذه الأساليب. وإذا كنت خبيرًا بالفعل، فإن هذه اللمحة السريعة حول طريقة عمل العقل سوف تمدك بأفكار حول: التعلم الناجح، ويشمل ذلك النصائح والأفكار غير البديهية المتعلقة بالاختبارات التي ستساعدك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك في الواجبات المنزلية ومجموعات المشاكل. إذا كنت تواجه أي صعوبات، فستجد كنزًا من التقنيات العملية التي تساعدك في تنفيذ ما تحتاج إلى تنفيذه لتصل إلى المسار الصحيح. وإذا كنت ترغب في إتقان أي شيء، فستساعدك هذه الدورة التدريبية على تحقيق ذلك.‏ يمكن أن تؤخذ هذه الدورة التدريبية بشكل مستقل عن الدورة المصاحبة لها، وهي "تغيير العقلية"، أو قبلها أو بالتزامن معها. (تركز دورة "تعلم كيف تتعلم" التدريبية على التعلم بشكل كبير، بينما تركز دورة "تغيير العقلية" التدريبية على الوظيفة بشكل أكبر.) للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى البرتغالية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى الإسبانية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى الصينية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi...

Top reviews

SM
Jan 20, 2021

دورة تعلم كيفية التعلم أهم التعلم\n\nشكراً لجميع الأساتذة والمعلمين الذين شاركوا فيالدورة ، وشكراً جزيلاً للدكتورة باربرا أوكلي على الجبارة.

HM
Oct 9, 2019

أستفدت كثيرا , و كانت متكاملة و عميقة ,, أشكركم جداً\n\nI,m happy with this course , it was interesting ,\n\nThank you all\n\nI love you

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 190 Reviews for تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة

By Fatima S A S

Nov 19, 2019

جيد

By hala a

Sep 30, 2019

Yes

By hamad y g

Sep 27, 2019

حسن

By hanan m s a

Feb 25, 2020

ا

By Nahed K S K A K

Oct 18, 2019

0

By Mohamed D

Mar 17, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Though I did not sit for it regularly, it helped me in my time of stress before exams with two points. First, it was some sort of diversion from stress. Second, the advice in it helped manage my learning, accept test taking and prepare for what to come. In addition, the course itself give me confidence in this website: that it has valuable material, which will get me more ambitious to join more courses.

هذه دورة تدريبية رائعة، فبرغم عدم أخذي لهذه الدورة في فترات متوالية، إلا أنها ساعدت في تجاوز التوتر السابق للامتحان من خلال نقطتين. الأولى أنها كانت نوعاً من تشتيت الانتباه عن حالة التوتر التي كنت فيها، والثانية أن النصائح المسداة من خلالها ساعدتني في إدارة التعلم وتقبل الاختبار والاستعداد لما هو قادم. أيضأ الدورة في حد ذاتها دليل على جدية الموقع، فإن فيه مواد تدريبية جادة، ما يحمسني للانضمام للمزيد من الدورات التدريبية.

By Khairaldeen H A

May 29, 2020

İt was a very good course in general, but the translation to Arabic was not good at all especially in idioms and also when there is Latin words in the script it reverses the sentence, İ suggest in these cases to write both English and Arabic. Thanks a Lot

By AHMED a a

Apr 25, 2020

it is very good & helpful course

By alaweya H A

Oct 5, 2019

سهله وواضحه ادوات التعلم

By Abdullah S

Oct 12, 2019

It's great course

By Somaya S

Apr 14, 2020

highly useful

By Mubarak

Sep 22, 2019

شكرا على ا

By Mohamed M A A

May 4, 2020

wonderful

By ali s a m

Apr 24, 2020

شكرا

By Yousif W A

May 22, 2020

I am enjoying this course very much. I am interested in the content of the course more than the recognition for the course. I homeschool my children and they are all taking the course as well. Just because Coursera is not offering a free certificate of learning does not mean that I cannot give my students credit for taking the course. I have always been more interested in knowledge than in paper saying I have knowledge, so maybe I am unique in that mindset. I also believe that there is something for everyone in this course from beginners to advanced learners.

By Momen e

Dec 1, 2019

الكورس جميل وبسيط ومفيد جداً , هنالك اشياء بداخل محتويات الكورس كنت اعارفها بالتعود أو بالفطرة ولكني اجهل اسبابها وهناك أيضاً في متحويات الكورس أشياء كثيرة لم اسمع بها من قبل ولقد كانت اضافة جيدة جداً بالنسبة لي. قديماً لم أكن أعرف سبب عدم فهمي لبعض المواد او لتسويفي المستمر بخصوص دروسي لكني الآن بعد ان اتممت الكورس فلا يوجد شيء له علاقة بمبادئ التعلم إلا وقد أصبح واضحاً لي. أعتبر هذا الكورس خطوة اساسية قبل التعلم وأي شخص اذا طبق التقنيات التي بداخله أضمن له بإنه سيلاحظ فرقاً كبيراً. شكراًَ جزيلاً لكي دكتورة باربرا لإتاحة هذه المعرفة ومشاركتها معنا

By Mohammad A Q

Jun 15, 2020

One of the best courses i ever attend. i gain good amount of knowledge in which if i have before it will be fantastic in my bachelor or master degree.Both Dr. Barbra & Terrence are superior, they provide valuable information in an easy way to understand.I encourage students and parents to take this course as it will be beneficiary for them and for their child's.I wish if i can convey this message to our school teachers in our homelands "Arabic countries" as they can help students in their studies

By Abdallah h o a

Jan 22, 2020

it's was very useful and beneficial contents lots of information that really helped me in my exams and test i frankly got tremendous knowledge from i do regret my self that i didn't study this since i was young ... i will teach people this and let them to study this .. i told my little bro about it and how it helps him in memorizing the things things he wants and how he deals with test

i really appreciate this work

By Nadim A

Dec 23, 2020

wonderful course with valuable information ,I advise everyone to study this wonderful course

All thanks and appreciation to Coursera , McMaster University and especial thanks for Dr. Barbara Oakley and Dr. Terry Sejnowskiدورة رائعة ذات معلومات قيمة

أنصح الجميع بدراسة هذه الدورة العلمية الرائعةكل الشكر و التقدير لكورسيرا و جامعة ماكماستر

وأخص بالشكر كل من د: باربارا أوكلي و د:تيري سيجنوسكي

By Ra'ed K Z

Jul 16, 2020

Thanks to all of the Coursera team, thanks to the great lecturers for their excellent knowledge and style. I have benefited a lot from them, so I strongly recommend all of my colleagues to take this course.

I hope that I will be crowned with my diploma for this course that I am proud of.

By Farid S M A

Oct 10, 2019

في البداية استغربت من موضوع الدورة، لأنه من البديهي أنك تعرف كيف تقوم عملية التعليم، لكن بعد الانتهاء من الدورة، انفتحت آفاق و أفكار للطرق التي من المفترض أن يتم التعليم من خلالها، إنها فعلا دورة قيمة، و أعتبر نفسي من المحظوظين أنني بدأت بها، حتى أتمكن من التعلم في الدورات الأخرى.

By Wael G E

Jan 5, 2021

I think this course should be included in the basic curricula in high school/secondary education. I benefited a log from this course to understand the learning process in my mind and how should I approach learning new topics.

By Abdalla G

Aug 19, 2020

Thank you for Your support . really i appreciate and i recommend this course first then (Mindshift: Break Through Obstacles to Learning and Discover Your Hidden Potential) after

Thanks

By Razan A A A M

Mar 6, 2021

more than wonderful and very useful.

الدورة قوية و مفيدة جدا, و اريد ان آخذ دورات اخرى من نفس المواضيع و مع نفس المدربين و اريد ان اشكر صانعي المحتوى و كل من ساهم في نجاح هذه الدورة

By Fuad M A A

Jun 9, 2020

What a wonderful course with a marvelous techniques I have learned so far. I strongly suggest that any one should set down for this course especially new college learners.