Chevron Left
Back to Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
3,511 ratings
925 reviews

About the Course

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Top reviews

AK
Apr 29, 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
Apr 4, 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 923 Reviews for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

By Bassem M Y

Dec 12, 2019

It was great experience to study this course, the level of information is suitable for non technical users and it can be base for future learning in ML

By Lucas L

Aug 16, 2019

It's a very good starting point for business professionals interested on a deep overview of Machine Learning, its characteristics, usage and benefits.

By Ademola T A

Aug 16, 2020

Model (ML)as basic for data management and business orientation very unique course @ Coursera

by lots of talented instructors and training materials.

By Scott D

May 22, 2020

Lots of detail about a topic I knew nothing about. The interactive labs are also a great way to learn, particularly enjoyed the pizza bot making lab.

By Samir A

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good course with some hands on experience with Google cloud. It also helps to understand Business applications where ML can be used and how.

By Héctor A Q R

Jul 20, 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendí cosas que son muy útiles para decidir si vale la pena realizar un proyecto de ML o no y qué tener en cuenta para ser exitoso

By SANJEEV T

Feb 3, 2020

Very focused and precise ML course for business professionals. Covers the topic that are actually required when working in a production environment.

By Wong H Z

May 8, 2020

The course was succinct, with very minimal technical terms. There were sufficient hands-on activities and practices to help students understand ML.

By Saunak N

Aug 9, 2020

Yes the course was nice, but one thing i will like to tell that Google should teach Data Science and Machine learning using using python course.

By Brian m

May 30, 2020

It's a great experience to learn about ML. it is really helpful to know the power and limitation of ML, so that we can make the most out of it.

By MD R I

May 14, 2020

This was fun and easy-going. I am already hooked to explore further into the Machine Learning path, as I already had a background of Statistics.

By Muhammad A

May 7, 2020

The course designed professionally, easy to understand live examples with technical and business approach, going to refer others aspirant also.

By Omar A

May 1, 2020

Good content and explanatory, I would like to see more resources to use as someone who want to deep in into this world comming from the outsde

By Nikhil S

Apr 28, 2020

Thank You Coursera! for compiling such a great course for next generation business aspects. I really learned a lot about ML and its processes.

By Jordan B

Apr 6, 2020

This greatly helps people understand the basics of Machine Learning. I had no idea how complex Machine Learning was until I took this course.

By Nelson S S

Jun 20, 2020

Excelent...This course has taught me a lot of things. I have had the opportunity to practice directly with cases and use google technologies

By Kai R

Jun 10, 2020

It was a very pleasant course. As simple as it could be, the basic informations, usage, platforms and ideas were presented. I learned a lot!

By Patil R N

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent course from google cloud team, each and every concept they thought with beautiful explanation. Great job keep going keep growing

By manish n

Apr 25, 2020

Great course for business professionals who dont need to deep dive into code and just understand broad ML workflow and tools in the market

By DIGANTA G

Jun 27, 2020

This course is a must-do course for all, be it Tech or Non-Tech to understand the consequences of ML in business, with its applicability.

By Ritikesh G

May 12, 2020

good content with good instructor. easy way of explaining and introducing lots of real time example with best lab practices during course

By Rangga K D

Nov 22, 2020

It is a great course to gain knowledge about what machine learning could do to improve our business in this digital era. I'm thankful.

By Mariela H

Aug 5, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the ML basics, ML is not the future...it's NOW! And this course is perfect to understand it.

By Joseph V

Jul 25, 2020

Very well designed and presented training tool. The Labs were fun, engaging, (sometimes frustrating), and make the course worthwhile.

By Praneet A

May 16, 2020

Thought provoking and simple application based 101 for business professionals. I am impressed with the GCP capabilities and potential.