Chevron Left
Back to Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
3,512 ratings
925 reviews

About the Course

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Top reviews

AK
Apr 29, 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
Apr 4, 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 923 Reviews for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

By Gerson B

May 12, 2020

It was a great experience, the teachers shere the information in an easy way. A very good introduction to Machine Learning.

By Karan R

Apr 26, 2020

Very Good and Use Case centered Course. Must do if you are about to employ ML into your company for products and services.

By Nandivada P E

Apr 21, 2020

Wonderful course!Fully equipped with Content and user friendly Labs allowing us to harness the real time buisness problems

By Nuria L

Nov 30, 2019

Genial, practico y que proporciona una visión global para saber qué y como hacer machine learning. El donde, en tu negocio

By Tim F H

Jun 7, 2020

Great summon of important strategies for implementing ML in a company and what is important to know first about a domain

By Kunwar S

Apr 29, 2020

It was quite helpful to me to learning and understanding about data using GCP and learn many new tools within few days.

By Gianluca G

May 11, 2020

Thanks to the teaching team, this course has really been helpful to understand ML and its possibile uses in business.

By UJWALA P

May 7, 2020

The course is really helpful to get an understanding of machine learning. The examples and exercises are really good.

By Ayyappa

Apr 29, 2020

Good overview of ML offerings by Google. Best part is the opportunity to get hands on the tools through activities.

By Anil J N S

Nov 24, 2019

Super course. Enhanced my knowledge of machine learning and also showed practical ways of implementing what I learnt.

By V S T A

Jul 22, 2020

I am very pleased to finish this course as this is indeed given me the insights of ml thank you google and coursera.

By Elena M Y

Jun 30, 2020

Quite useful for getting a global view of different ML aspects. A bit abstract, in my opinion, but very good course.

By Nagarajan P

Mar 16, 2020

A very good course with practical examples and can understand about GCP offering at different stages of a ML project

By David A

Sep 5, 2020

Great for beginners! Though you should have some background in databases, data storage or SQL for the last module.

By kartheek p

Apr 27, 2020

This was a great course providing direction to leverage AI/ML in business. The labs were adding their credibility.

By Victor D R L

Jul 5, 2019

Very good course, it goes beyond the basic concepts, and the hands on labs help to understand better the concepts.

By Carolina C

Aug 16, 2020

I loved it. The material was very clear, lot of examples. I´m a psychologist and I find this course very useful.

By Marcelo C

Jul 8, 2019

$50 well spent! I was able to apply my learnings immediately on an hypothesis for an ML project being proposed.

By Tariq R

Aug 22, 2020

Great intro with practical exercises, definitely whet my appetite to learn more about ML and ML on Google Cloud

By Mafaza S

Jul 22, 2020

Recommended for those who want to learn the big picture design of an ML development from a business perspective

By Robert M

Oct 1, 2020

Very insightful. It has enriched my understanding of ML and sparked my interest in pursuing ML moving forward.

By Carlos A M T

Jun 29, 2020

Thank you very much Coursera and Google for the excellent course!

It improve my desire to learn more about ML!

By Kevin H

May 13, 2020

You can tell the instructors know what they're talking about and are extremely passionate sharing it with you!

By Irina Z

Jul 24, 2019

Есть некоторые несоответствия между описанием и реальным интерфейсом в активностях. В остальном - все отлично.