Chevron Left
Back to Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
3,510 ratings
925 reviews

About the Course

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Top reviews

VK
Apr 4, 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

AK
Apr 29, 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 923 Reviews for Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

By Hassan H

Sep 17, 2020

This course was very successful, its info is rich and the tasks are much important.

God Bless You and thanks for this awesome course .

By Thu D

Jul 27, 2020

This course gives such a great overview of machine learning for non-coder and motivates me to take on coding to do ML more in-depth.

By Moinak

May 16, 2020

The course is an overall good course, starting from simulation sites, instructions given to use those sites all are good. Thank You

By Khan T H

Apr 22, 2020

Lots of great things to learn. the application and the goal of ML are huge. And Google cloud is the best solution for processing ML.

By Shyam M

Jun 4, 2020

This course has provided me deep insights into ML in Business Applications. As an MBA student it will help me achieve more targets.

By Camila A M T

May 21, 2020

Loved it :) Thanks for helping business professionals to learn about ML, I can't wait to use why I learned in this course on my job

By DURGA P O

Apr 30, 2020

It is a very good experience to learn the machine learning for business professionals , thank you to coursera and google cloud team

By Mario G

Apr 26, 2020

Great for an introductory course to ML as what it is, how to use it and implement it as well as good practices and recommendations.

By Bhargav S R

May 28, 2020

Gave a really nice overview of how ML works and how any organization with great amounts of data can make use of this amazing tech!

By Vishal P

Apr 9, 2020

a very great course a create a knowledge about machine learning.

this course will help me so much to make ML team for my projects.

By Celeo M

Aug 5, 2020

Really enjoyed the content and instructors! For me, a great course on business mindset about ML and its possibilities. Thank you!

By Yash V M

Jun 9, 2020

Very interesting, especially for the ones who are beginners. Provides you with the information which motivates you to get into ML

By Timothy S M

Aug 17, 2020

A very practical and engaging course for those who need to be aware of ML concepts and practices. The hands-on labs were great!

By Viet A L

May 24, 2020

The course has been well-put and I've learned so much about ML, more than in my actual studies. Keep up the good work Google. :)

By Amy A B A

Jun 19, 2020

The course was precise and succinct, easy to follow. I had machine learning background knowledge and this helped to enhance it.

By Tran P T M

Apr 30, 2020

Highly recommence for people (especially freshman), from any field of occupations to step very first steps on Machine Learning.

By Daniel A A T

Apr 14, 2020

I am impressed and glad by the quality of the course. I recommend it for all engineers and managers within the industry sector!

By Anggia

Apr 19, 2020

So insightful, wakes me up that ML is not about mastering codes and techniques but how it can be more useful for applications.

By Nathan K A B

May 29, 2020

Very comprehensive and complete. The topics are edible even for non-computer science people. Job well done Google Cloud Team.

By Ronald P

Jul 3, 2019

Great overview of the basics of AI and how to think about when it makes the most sense to use it, as well as its limitations.

By Manuel G C

Jul 23, 2020

Me ha dado un panorama muy completo de ML. EStoy muy contento y con ganas de seguir capacitándome en el tema para aplicarlo.

By Marcus C W Z

Jun 30, 2020

I particularly like all the lab sessions they have as it makes learning more involved and better able to grasp the concepts.

By Juan J G C

May 25, 2020

Fue una experiencia increíblemente enriquecedora. Me permitió ver más allá de los sistemas de negocios dominados por reglas.

By Hashan M

May 1, 2020

It was great time to spark imagination with several use cases and product examples through the entire course modules.thanks.

By Phakphum C

Apr 28, 2020

Machine Learning for Business Professionals Course is very very love , so I know about ML and Google Cloud for ML very much.