Chevron Left
Back to Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies by Università Bocconi

4.7
stars
4,583 ratings
1,179 reviews

About the Course

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top reviews

PM
Mar 1, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
Jan 30, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 1,167 Reviews for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

By Anatolii A

Sep 8, 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

By siva g b

Jun 9, 2020

had a good understanding and overview about global fashion marketing and global fashion brands and the industry.

By ASHNA G

May 1, 2020

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded

By Luisa F A B

Apr 7, 2020

Very organized and specific. I liked the tests because they really check if you actually understood the lessons.

By kamakshi b

Sep 15, 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

By Olga B

Jun 25, 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

By VALENTINA

May 1, 2021

Extremely rich contents and highly prepared instructors made this course a pleasant way to enrich my knowledge.

By Antonio

Jan 26, 2020

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

By Deleted A

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

By Martina P

Feb 2, 2021

Brilliant Course, very well done. Amazing for me to have as plus after graduated in business. Thanks everyone.

By Lucia P

May 15, 2019

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

By Margarita P

Jun 6, 2020

It´s a great course, not only for amplify your knowledge, but also to satisfy one´s curiousity and to inspire

By Pauline D

May 10, 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

By Kevin A R

Sep 21, 2020

Fantastic course. Reveals the inner workings of the fashion and luxury business. Relevant to every industry.

By Irina L

Sep 6, 2020

Really makes understand you understand the fashion industry more precisely and how it operates, recommend!!!

By Tsolaye K

Jun 2, 2020

Loved it. Expanded my knowledge a great deal. Thought me things I didn't even know existed. Awesome teachers

By IRO S

May 3, 2020

An excellent course about Fashion! I've learned so many things about luxury that i have never thought about!

By sonia s

Dec 2, 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

By Trufanov D

Aug 21, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

By Yogesh B

Nov 10, 2018

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

By Jiwon L

Jan 24, 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

By show L

Jun 15, 2020

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

By Giselle W

May 17, 2020

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

By Anamika S

Feb 17, 2021

I loved it. So informative, with all the reading material and videos and extra articles. Very very helpful