Chevron Left
Back to Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies by Università Bocconi

4.7
stars
4,458 ratings
1,147 reviews

About the Course

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top reviews

PM
Mar 1, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
Jan 30, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 1,135 Reviews for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

By VALENTINA

May 1, 2021

Extremely rich contents and highly prepared instructors made this course a pleasant way to enrich my knowledge.

By Antonio

Jan 26, 2020

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

By Deleted A

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

By Martina P

Feb 2, 2021

Brilliant Course, very well done. Amazing for me to have as plus after graduated in business. Thanks everyone.

By Lucia P

May 15, 2019

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

By Margarita P

Jun 6, 2020

It´s a great course, not only for amplify your knowledge, but also to satisfy one´s curiousity and to inspire

By Pauline D

May 10, 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

By Kevin A R

Sep 21, 2020

Fantastic course. Reveals the inner workings of the fashion and luxury business. Relevant to every industry.

By Irina L

Sep 6, 2020

Really makes understand you understand the fashion industry more precisely and how it operates, recommend!!!

By Tsolaye K

Jun 2, 2020

Loved it. Expanded my knowledge a great deal. Thought me things I didn't even know existed. Awesome teachers

By IRO S

May 3, 2020

An excellent course about Fashion! I've learned so many things about luxury that i have never thought about!

By sonia s

Dec 2, 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

By Trufanov D

Aug 21, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

By yogesh B

Nov 10, 2018

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

By Jiwon L

Jan 24, 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

By show L

Jun 15, 2020

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

By Giselle W

May 17, 2020

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

By Anamika S

Feb 17, 2021

I loved it. So informative, with all the reading material and videos and extra articles. Very very helpful

By Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

By Mahmad F J

Jan 2, 2021

Highly professional and it really mean genuine learning. Thanks for your valuable support toward studies.

By Beatriz d R L P

Aug 29, 2020

I think it was very professional and high-quality content. It was a pleasure to take part in this course.

By Hicham G

Apr 10, 2020

Very, intersting courses .

THANKs to the instructors .

& and thanks to Coursera <3

#SA7iTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:{

By Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

By Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !