Chevron Left
Back to Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies by Università Bocconi

4.7
stars
4,667 ratings
1,191 reviews

About the Course

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top reviews

VK
Jan 30, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
Mar 1, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filter by:

401 - 425 of 1,179 Reviews for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

By Jiwon L

Jan 24, 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

By show L

Jun 15, 2020

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

By Giselle W

May 17, 2020

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

By Anamika S

Feb 17, 2021

I loved it. So informative, with all the reading material and videos and extra articles. Very very helpful

By Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

By Mahmad F J

Jan 2, 2021

Highly professional and it really mean genuine learning. Thanks for your valuable support toward studies.

By Beatriz d R L P

Aug 29, 2020

I think it was very professional and high-quality content. It was a pleasure to take part in this course.

By Hicham G

Apr 10, 2020

Very, intersting courses .

THANKs to the instructors .

& and thanks to Coursera <3

#SA7iTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:{

By Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

By Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

By Dalila A

Oct 12, 2020

Very interesting and educational course. Well structured and with very useful and relevant case studies.

By Wendy l

Jun 26, 2021

very useful! It's a easy course for the beginning, I will keep study in the future! Thank all teachers!

By Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

By haarith a

Feb 28, 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

By Gabrielle P

Mar 9, 2021

Amazing course, very well prepared, perfect contents, from the pdf files to the impeccable interviews.

By Alexandra O V

Apr 10, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course and compliments for the professors for their passions and culture.

By Kerly L P C S

Feb 5, 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

By Angel B

Apr 2, 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

By Krasimira K

Jul 30, 2021

I have enriched my knowledge of business strategies and communication in fashion industry. Thank you!

By Vijaykumar H

Jun 18, 2021

GREAT LEARNING EXPEREINCE. MUST COURSE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE FACINATED TOWARDS FASHION & LUXURY INDUSTRY

By Irem E O

Jun 15, 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

By Sabino C

Jul 22, 2017

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

By Krishnamurthi R

Sep 8, 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

By Gabriel L

Mar 30, 2020

Well structured and the material provided was really suitable for the tests and for further studies.