Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,466 ratings
310 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 300 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By Mili s

Jun 16, 2017

Thank you

Rhiannon Clifton,

By Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

By John O

Sep 28, 2016

Enjoyed it!

By Vinayak P

Nov 01, 2016

learned many new things..!!

By Amanda O

Dec 13, 2016

Excellent!

By Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

By Claudio L

Feb 16, 2018

Interesting and useful in VUCA World

By Namaa A

Feb 11, 2016

Great course with in depth knowledge and up to date information

By Raphael d S

Apr 12, 2018

Great oportunity

By Ana C

Jun 12, 2018

Great Course

By Hassan S

Feb 21, 2018

I really enjoyed the course

By Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

By Suku M

Jun 10, 2018

A great introduction to the digital advertising world.

By Helen A

Apr 21, 2018

I have learned so much with this course. it is amazing all this new information, all the new possibilities for marketers to approach audience. I am using all these knowledge and trying to apply it in my business. I have already enrolled in the next course! The professor explains it very thoroughly and it shows how knowledgeable he is. Thank you Coursera for letting me learn through my computer screen.

By SRIRAM K V

Oct 11, 2017

Excellent course

By Sarunya W

Jun 17, 2018

Great Course

By Manisha A

Jul 11, 2017

Great course. Learnt a lot about the Digital marketing Landscape and its relevance in today's fast paced digital World.

By Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

By Kevin O

Apr 08, 2019

Great

By Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course!

By Sourabh C

May 28, 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

By Bénédicte M

May 20, 2019

Very interesting course!

By DO N M K

May 31, 2019

I love this course much

By Sol D L

Jun 04, 2019

Es un curso lleno de conceptos muy útiles para formar las bases del conocimiento en Marketing Digital. Accedemos a excelentes lecturas y videos. Realmente creo que los cursos están aportando a mi formación. Gracias Profesores & Coursera por el nivel académico!

By Omelia P W M

Jul 01, 2019

good course. I like it