Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,508 ratings
317 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 307 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

more dive deep understanding in marketing in new age of technology. Very useful and important for me to understand about this kind of landscape.

By Basem K M

Oct 23, 2017

it was very very useful, a lot of important information. Hard exercises but awesome. the most course I enjoyed in this specialization. It's another world.You will really enjoy it a lot.

By Anthony A D

Jan 01, 2018

Great course! Eye opening.

By Eman K A H

Jun 20, 2018

Exellent

By CORLANDRION D

May 23, 2017

Great series of courses

By Christine

Dec 11, 2017

Great!

By Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

By Mahesh V

Apr 22, 2018

The course is very good on digital landscape.

By Beatriz B

Jun 17, 2018

Very interesting course, with up-to -date materials.

By Joseph K

Aug 22, 2018

Great course!

By Norma C P P

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent for knowing the basic principles of Marketing comparing to the new era

By Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

By Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

By Danielle L

Oct 16, 2018

Great Course. The way the information was presented was ideal and useful. Very practical. I have learned a great deal. Very fun and interesting.

By Akhil V

Sep 27, 2018

Great course! Very well structured!

By Fabian P

Nov 07, 2018

good course with a lot of communication details.

By Mehrdad k

Nov 20, 2018

Thanks a lot for this great course

By Lai F C

Nov 27, 2018

Love the course. Thorough understanding on the topic. Thanks Prof. Yao.

By Andrés P B

Jul 31, 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

By Omelia P W M

Jul 01, 2019

good course. I like it

By LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

By Vincent O K S

Jul 12, 2019

good

By Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course!

By Sourabh C

May 28, 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

By DO N M K

May 31, 2019

I love this course much