Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,427 ratings
300 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 291 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

By Mario M

Jan 25, 2018

So good! i never thought i wold learn so much more!!

very current, updated, dinamic and easy to learn.

thank you coursera.

By Mahesh V

Apr 22, 2018

The course is very good on digital landscape.

By Vicha R B

May 23, 2018

very fun learning digitally. thank you

By Beatriz B

Jun 17, 2018

Very interesting course, with up-to -date materials.

By Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

need an update of the course

By Gopakumar V S

Dec 18, 2017

It was really good. Helped to get insights of mobile marketing, content marketing.

By Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

more dive deep understanding in marketing in new age of technology. Very useful and important for me to understand about this kind of landscape.

By Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

By Suku M

Jun 10, 2018

A great introduction to the digital advertising world.

By Raphael d S

Apr 12, 2018

Great oportunity

By Ana C

Jun 12, 2018

Great Course

By Basem K M

Oct 23, 2017

it was very very useful, a lot of important information. Hard exercises but awesome. the most course I enjoyed in this specialization. It's another world.You will really enjoy it a lot.

By Anthony A D

Jan 01, 2018

Great course! Eye opening.

By Helen A

Apr 21, 2018

I have learned so much with this course. it is amazing all this new information, all the new possibilities for marketers to approach audience. I am using all these knowledge and trying to apply it in my business. I have already enrolled in the next course! The professor explains it very thoroughly and it shows how knowledgeable he is. Thank you Coursera for letting me learn through my computer screen.

By SRIRAM K V

Oct 11, 2017

Excellent course

By Sarunya W

Jun 17, 2018

Great Course

By Eman K A H

Jun 20, 2018

Exellent

By Andrés P B

Jul 31, 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

By Sourabh C

May 28, 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

By DO N M K

May 31, 2019

I love this course much

By Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course!

By Bénédicte M

May 20, 2019

Very interesting course!

By Sol D L

Jun 04, 2019

Es un curso lleno de conceptos muy útiles para formar las bases del conocimiento en Marketing Digital. Accedemos a excelentes lecturas y videos. Realmente creo que los cursos están aportando a mi formación. Gracias Profesores & Coursera por el nivel académico!

By Omelia P W M

Jul 01, 2019

good course. I like it