Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,418 ratings
295 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 288 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By Danielle L

Oct 16, 2018

Great Course. The way the information was presented was ideal and useful. Very practical. I have learned a great deal. Very fun and interesting.

By Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

By Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

By Akhil V

Sep 27, 2018

Great course! Very well structured!

By Karolina S

Sep 01, 2017

A

By omoike i f

Jan 25, 2016

its great. Thank you for this

By sopho

Mar 28, 2017

I like the teachers

By Jingjing L

Dec 27, 2015

Good introduction to the digital marketing landscape!

By Andrei B

Mar 15, 2018

So rich experience, good content.

By Jose M G C

Mar 04, 2016

Great course and great teachers.

By Jaime A M B

Jun 18, 2018

Excelent!

By Sidhantha S

Jul 02, 2017

Thank you .

By Mialy A

Nov 14, 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

By Istvan R

Sep 28, 2015

Well organized course with great refer

By Kashyap J

Aug 22, 2015

Excellent Course!

By Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

By Conrad A

Jan 02, 2018

very good and informative course.

By DongHyeonAndrewYi

Sep 24, 2015

So informative & useful courses. also encouraging me to study!

By Lena M

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

By Rachel g

Oct 22, 2017

too good

By Edson d O V

May 28, 2018

Excellent course!!!

By Sarah M

Feb 07, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

By Hugo C M

Jan 03, 2016

Awesome!

By Fernando D

Sep 05, 2015

Good course!

By Michael L H

Apr 04, 2017

Excellent course and outstanding instruction. I'm a little concerned, though, that the readings tend to be

several years old (or older).