Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,414 ratings
294 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 288 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By SHRIRAM K

Jan 10, 2016

It was worth learning.

By Jose S

Sep 12, 2016

Nice course.

By Prashant J

Sep 05, 2015

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

By Andrejs V

Feb 24, 2016

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

By Fernando D

Sep 05, 2015

Good course!

By Hilmi S

Apr 13, 2017

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

By Tomomasa A

Mar 29, 2016

I could understand various "Digital Marketing".

By Abhinav R P V

Jun 09, 2016

Well designed course.Really very interesting course.Thank You

By omoike i f

Jan 25, 2016

its great. Thank you for this

By sopho

Mar 28, 2017

I like the teachers

By Istvan R

Sep 28, 2015

Well organized course with great refer

By Jingjing L

Dec 27, 2015

Good introduction to the digital marketing landscape!

By Conrad A

Jan 02, 2018

very good and informative course.

By DongHyeonAndrewYi

Sep 24, 2015

So informative & useful courses. also encouraging me to study!

By Jose M G C

Mar 04, 2016

Great course and great teachers.

By Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

By Kashyap J

Aug 22, 2015

Excellent Course!

By Sarah M

Feb 07, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

By Andrei B

Mar 15, 2018

So rich experience, good content.

By Jaime A M B

Jun 18, 2018

Excelent!

By Sidhantha S

Jul 02, 2017

Thank you .

By Karolina S

Sep 01, 2017

A

By Jaydon

Apr 22, 2018

excellent course

By Hugh C W I P C

Jan 31, 2017

thank you enjoyed it

By Akash M

Oct 30, 2017

Very nice