Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.3
stars
2,190 ratings
516 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 502 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

By Emilian M

Jan 15, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

By Patricia G

Sep 25, 2020

This was an amazing course that contributed to my digital marketing learning!!! I fully recommend it!!!

By Ahmad A

Aug 24, 2020

I am really satisfied this course and training. The trainer is so professional and creative. Thank you.

By Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

By Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

By Nigel B

Oct 21, 2020

Great course. The content is amazing and the instructor is very knowledgeable in digital marketing.

By Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

By Ruben Y W T

Aug 22, 2020

Great to have learnt the principles, now to learn the strategies, to put what I've learnt to use!

By LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

By YOGENDRAKUMAR D

May 08, 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.

By Yiwen C

Feb 26, 2020

Very insightful! It helps me organize my thoughts and introduces a lot of interesting examples.

By Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

By Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

By Rishikesh B T

Jun 13, 2020

Quality course with a comprehensive insight about the world of digital marketing in reality

By Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

By Raunak K

Sep 25, 2020

Superior pedagogy compared to previous courses. In sync with contemporary digital space.

By Pawan N

May 27, 2020

Nice course through this course i understand power of Digital Media in current scenario

By SHASHANK S

May 05, 2020

very nice elaboration of the important stuff we need to learn for day to day marketing.

By Chhaya S

Jan 09, 2020

One of the best courses among digital marketing specialization really enjoyed this one.

By Carolina A N

Jun 22, 2020

Very useful course, with updated information, and friendly for the learner.

Congrats!

By Sarah M

Feb 07, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

By Tumelo M

Jul 04, 2017

This is a great course that gives one a clear understanding of the Digital Landscape.

By ABHIJEET R

Jun 28, 2020

Nice learning and principles learned for the successful career in digital Marketing

By Gopakumar V S

Dec 18, 2017

It was really good. Helped to get insights of mobile marketing, content marketing.