Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,422 ratings
298 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 290 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

By Vincent O K S

Jul 12, 2019

good

By Annamalai

Jul 14, 2019

great place to learn and lead.

By Margarito Z

Jul 18, 2019

Excelente

By ROBERT C M

Aug 03, 2019

Very good so far, lots of interesting transitions. Good lectures.

By Barnendra M C

Aug 09, 2019

Good content delivery by Mike.

By Noor S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

By Shubham D

Aug 13, 2019

Nice course

By Alexandre R

Aug 19, 2019

Excelente curso. Professor excelente e conteúdo amplo e bem didático.

By Shashwat T

Aug 26, 2019

Its a very good course

By Shubham K

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

By alfonso b

Sep 08, 2019

Very good course and well assembled. The teacher begins with general well known things from other previous courses in the specialization, then starts introducing new things and overviews from Search Engines, Social Media, OOH and Direct Marketing.

I am sure any other student will like the course.

By Diane S

Sep 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this class and learning more about the digital vortex of advertising and marketing that our modern society is subjected to every minute of the day. Highly recommend!

By Wendy J

Sep 16, 2019

Exceptional course led by an outstanding professor!

By Mateo C G

Sep 16, 2019

Learned a lot! Loved this course!

By Ana C

Sep 16, 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

By Adriano D

Sep 18, 2019

Great course. Deeper and clarify. Important informations. Thanks.

By BARBAROS T

Dec 17, 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.

By Lisseth M

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

By Jiyun C

Sep 02, 2018

Out of all the courses for the digital marketing specialization, I thought this was the more informative and directly related to my line of work!

By Alexia L

Oct 23, 2018

Good class, especially if you are a beginner

By Gaurav S

Nov 12, 2018

2 feedback: (1) The reports referred in the course are old (not the current year/latest). (2) I couldn't learn India / Asia specific trends and best practices

By sohaila s e a

Nov 18, 2018

thanks for your effort

By Andrés W

Oct 21, 2015

Me gustó el curso, pero está dividido en demasiados videos. Hay incluso algunos que solo duran 1 minuto, tal vez sea bueno alargarlos o combinarlos con otros videos.

By Harishh

Dec 05, 2016

It has to be more practical oriented with real-time exercises to gain valuable skills