Chevron Left
Back to Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Media and Marketing Principles by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,466 ratings
310 reviews

About the Course

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top reviews

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 300 Reviews for Digital Media and Marketing Principles

By Sol D L

Jun 04, 2019

Es un curso lleno de conceptos muy útiles para formar las bases del conocimiento en Marketing Digital. Accedemos a excelentes lecturas y videos. Realmente creo que los cursos están aportando a mi formación. Gracias Profesores & Coursera por el nivel académico!

By Annamalai

Jul 14, 2019

great place to learn and lead.

By Margarito Z

Jul 18, 2019

Excelente

By ROBERT C M

Aug 03, 2019

Very good so far, lots of interesting transitions. Good lectures.

By Barnendra M C

Aug 09, 2019

Good content delivery by Mike.

By Noor S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much! The professor is amazing and can explain everything in an easy way and gets you excited about the material!

By Shubham D

Aug 13, 2019

Nice course

By Alexandre R

Aug 19, 2019

Excelente curso. Professor excelente e conteúdo amplo e bem didático.

By Bénédicte M

May 20, 2019

Very interesting course!

By Wendy J

Sep 16, 2019

Exceptional course led by an outstanding professor!

By Shashwat T

Aug 26, 2019

Its a very good course

By Mateo C G

Sep 16, 2019

Learned a lot! Loved this course!

By Ana C

Sep 16, 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

By Adriano D

Sep 18, 2019

Great course. Deeper and clarify. Important informations. Thanks.

By Shubham K

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

By RORY C

Sep 21, 2019

Great course. Super comprehensive and well taught. Dr. Yao is on point.

By Magda G C V

Sep 27, 2019

Useful and up to date information. Interviews to companies are very valuable.

By Abhay m

Sep 27, 2019

This course is really helpful in my upcoming corporate carrier

By alfonso b

Sep 08, 2019

Very good course and well assembled. The teacher begins with general well known things from other previous courses in the specialization, then starts introducing new things and overviews from Search Engines, Social Media, OOH and Direct Marketing.

I am sure any other student will like the course.

By Diane S

Sep 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this class and learning more about the digital vortex of advertising and marketing that our modern society is subjected to every minute of the day. Highly recommend!

By Andile N

Oct 06, 2019

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

By Venka P C

Oct 11, 2019

Excellent course

By Warren L

Sep 25, 2019

Great course! Looking forward to doing the next one in the specialisation.

By Samia S

Sep 24, 2019

This course is very nice. Lots of useful and practical information.

By BARBAROS T

Dec 17, 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.