Chevron Left
Back to Mastering Digital Twins

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Mastering Digital Twins by EIT Digital

4.1
stars
203 ratings
59 reviews

About the Course

In this course we will learn about Digital twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product related data. The concept of Digital twins is a response to the increasing digitization of product development, production and products themselves. Today, products are complex systems that not only fulfill their intended functions and quality, but also communicate via communication networks with other components, products, clouds and services as well. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported....

Top reviews

SJ
Jun 17, 2019

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

AK
Jan 27, 2020

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

Filter by:

51 - 57 of 57 Reviews for Mastering Digital Twins

By Shankar S

Apr 18, 2020

Provides a good overview and introduction. Only some introductory slides and a quiz. Definitely not worth the $49 I paid for the certificate. A couple of slides narrated with the person does not become a video course. There is no substance in the course. It is good as a brief introduction. I wish they give more substantial material and call it a course

By Carlos R F

Apr 20, 2020

Don't lose your time with this course. The course has minimal to none information about the subject, far away from "mastering" it. It is just an excuse to advertise and sell the non-free course. Additionally, final course is in other platform.

By Fred G

Oct 3, 2020

Very high level and non-technical. Didn't learn anything useful. Just a bunch of fluff about how / why digital twins are important.

By abir g

Apr 22, 2020

"Mastering" is not the good title. General and short information could easily be found on internet.

By Mohammad A a

Aug 23, 2020

this is just a brief introduction. practically it has limited value; I do not recommend it.

By nithesh r

Jul 18, 2020

Nothing special in the course. YouTube has more info than this

By Akshay C

Feb 13, 2020

Nothing Important.